Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1504 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    188
  • 1 Stars
    152

This was the worst IHG location I've visited in years

By

28 July 2021

I will not go into to details. At least this wasn't the holiday inn at Bettendorf, Iowa.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is nice.

By

28 July 2021

Staff was nice. But everything else was flawed to some extent.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!

By

25 July 2021

club

Stayed here once before a couple years ago and had a great time so we returned again and this time our experience was completely different. The room was dirty and muggy as if the AC hadn’t been run for days. It was late, we had our kids, and planned on leaving first thing in the morning so we didn’t bring it to their attention. My mistake but they probably should be aware of what the rooms look like before placing customers in them. Anyways we will not be returning to this location ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff hotel needs work

By

24 July 2021

club

Friendly and clean. Not nice enough hotel for the price. Luckily the staff, including the breakfast lady, are great.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Reliable

By

19 July 2021

The pandemic may be passing, but many precautions at this hotel are still followed by the hotel staff. It certainly gives a guest the feeling of safety.
Immaculate rooms.
Efficient and Friendly staff.
Excellent hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Run down property--good people

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

This property, sadly, is just not upon to the standards of the Holiday Inn Express brand. Wet floors, mildewy air, unprepared door damage, sloppy care setting up the room, under-performing elevator were just a handful of the disappointments.

Though my desk attendant attempted to make up for these shortcomings by being kind when I needed to change rooms from one where the floors were still sopping wet to one where they were only damp, the room was substandard.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean city

By

19 July 2021

It’s the best place for you to be in the summertime. The location is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Infestation and stains

By

18 July 2021

platinumelite

The room was smelly. There were multiple centipedes. The carpet had large stains. The tile was falling off the wall. It was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice staff, great location close to town

By

17 July 2021

nice staff, good location, close to town and a variety of good qualities. Nice outdoor location for visiting good restaurant across the street

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again

By

16 July 2021

club

Convenient to downtown Nashville but the service from the staff needs work. Upon arriving there was only one wash cloth one hand towel and three towels in our room for three people. That first night asked for them to give me a total of six washcloths so that my daughter, husband and I could wash our faces that night and in the morning also have some for a shower. I was given three. If I asked for towels at night it was as if it was a bother and we were not able to get them till the next morning. Had to ask for towels and washcloths daily. None of the soiled towels in our room were ever picked up the entire length of our stay even after asked on day 2 that our room be serviced daily and was told it would be. After the first morning we decided to eat out for breakfast because it was not good. And the iron leaked all over our clothes and the ironing board.

Read More
Read Less

dirty dirty dirty

By

15 July 2021

platinumelite

place most likely not cleaned since it opened reservation made thru ihg and they have done nothing to correct problems

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Comfortable Beds

By

14 July 2021

club

It was very clean, the comfort level was great. I was disappointed they did not honor my buy 2 nights get the 3rd free coupon. The breakfast should be served until 10am.

Read More
Read Less