Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great THANK YOU Rose Just like normal the hotel was great! Thank you so much for making my home away from home so nice. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed here for 2 nights and was happy with the hotel overall. It's location is conveniently close to the freeway, a plus for us since our event wasn't right at the hotel and still needed to drive. The breakfast is your standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, which is decent. As what you would expect. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable to use. One small caveat is that our room was a front room facing the street. The cars on the street were audible through the window. Luckily, by the time we headed to bed (11pm-12am), there weren't many cars so wasn't really an issue for us. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I like the location of this hotel. it is close to my company and a lot of restaurants near by. The hotel is a little old but it is clean and it has very comfortable bed, free parking, breakfast, and internet. The front desk is very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than ever Once again the staff is excellent, the hotel is looking great with the added plants and all the touch ups that are going on. I look forward to staying this them this coming year. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home for this Spire Elite For over 3 months I have stayed at this hotel, with a great crew and manager. To a new year (another 14 week coming up) in the same location, with the same hotel crew and a NEW manager. What can i say the front desk staff is great from the time i check in to late night talks with them and coffee in the morning. They are always friendly and VERY accommodating to the little things that i forget to bring. The management is great, Rose has to put up with all my request, packages being delivered, to the mud I track in after work. I really could not ask for a better hotel and staff to be with for so long. Thank you Brenda, Rose and all the other ones behind the seen that keep the place clean and stocked for myself and everyone else who stays here. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to shope Would recommend this hotel to everyone that I know. January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep Last summer I posted a somewhat negative review of this property. But I am loyal to Holiday Inn Express and I gave them another chance. They have really stepped up in all areas and I could now comfortably recommend this hotel to friends and family members. The breakfast only gets three stars because it was nothing special. The breakfast and eating area were my main cause of complaint last time. But on this recent visit it was very clean, well stocked and maintained. Much better! January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freeway close, clean hotel Good place to stay for overnight business trip. 1 minute from 805 freeway, new or remodeled facility, very clean, good service. Check in easy and check out as well. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:59:22.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>