Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

18 September 2017

club

Hotel staff was great, and very helpful. We did not have any problems during our stay. The location of the hotel is great as there are a lot of dining or shopping centers nearby...walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

18 September 2017

club

Great service clean rooms and nice hotel to stay in very comfortable bed clean lobby

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

13 September 2017

club

Rooms are clean and comfy. Staff are really friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

03 September 2017

club

It was a very clean hotel, and the best thing was everything that was within walking distance. After driving from Sacramento I really didn't want to drive anymore that night.

Read More
Read Less

Near Naval Base, comfortable rooms, and great breakfast!

By

30 August 2017

club

Overall, it was a great value. Clean, comfortable rooms (we loved the mattress!) and a good, hot breakfast each morning. Near several Filipino stores and restaurants, which was convenient for my Filipino wife. 10 minute drive to the Naval Station 32nd St. Only complaint is the fitness center was inoperable, which was disappointing. If they fix that, you really couldn't ask for much more!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

29 August 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The facility and the surrounding area was clean and we felt safe on the hotel grounds and walking the nearby areas.

Read More
Read Less

Overall rating

By

28 August 2017

club

The property was a little difficult exiting because it has a blind corner and the breakfast was ok The staff was helpful so overall it was a good place to stay it would have been nice if they had a shuttle like other IHG properties

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

15 August 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Awesome breakfast! Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

10 August 2017

club

This is a nice holiday inn express,
Room was clean as was the hotel in general
the staff was polite and courteous
The breakfast was good that's included in the stay

Read More
Read Less

Me encanto

By

10 August 2017

club

Perfecta ubicación, recamaras limpias, personal atento, lo único que me gustaría mejorarán es la variación en los alimentos, desayune lo mismo todos los días.

Read More
Read Less

??????

By

09 August 2017

platinumelite

My whole time here there were kids lurking around unattended. I'd come downstairs and they're all over the lobby. Outside, they were outside on benches and hanging around stairwell. At breakfast alone. All the time with no supervision.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

03 August 2017

When I travel to san diego I always stay at San Diego South -National City Holiday Inn they are close to shopping centers restaurants and freeway. Customer service is excellent. Cycy at front desk is very helpful, fast and really sweet,excellent customer service from her. I would stay again at this Holiday Inn. the only con I have is the elevators sound and feel wierd. and when there is an even. there is no parking. I think hotel guest should have priority parking. parking was hard to find specially when you come from work and last thing you want to do is look for a parking space.

Read More
Read Less