Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 795 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    46

Location location location

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Finding hotels in Manhattan is like buying real estate, it's all about being accessible to subways, shopping centers and major points of interest, and this hotel offers exactly that. It is very accessible through all modes of transportation, and is literally 1 minute away from fifth avenue. Next door to the hotel there is a starbucks and a lot of great restaurant and bars.

However, this is not to say that the hotel is perfect. The rooms are small and the beds are actually pretty short (i am 6 ft and my feet are hanging in the air when sleeping). The AC units are either on/off and blows air directly towards the bed and are pretty noisy when they are working. Noise isolation could also be improved, as I was hearing every word/conversation from outside my hotel door.

If you are willing to live with these minor annoyances and be close to everything great that Manhattan has to offer, this hotel is perfect for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
blu3ness, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are glad you took full advantage of our perfect location. We hope to be your hotel of choice when visiting NYC.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

24 September 2016

Expensive but great location and convenient. Friendly staff at reception. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Furniture and carpet a little worn out. Bathroom clean but shower head had to much pressure. Shower seams had mildew.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Lolo16, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Very nice Hotel

By

23 September 2016

club

We found the hotel perfect for our needs. The front desk stored our luggage when we got into the city early so we could go sight seeing.

Rooms are small as are all rooms in NYC. Room was clean and comfortable A/C worked great.

Free breakfast bar had hot foods, lots of choices.

Elevators are slow so we walked down the stairs.

Overall very good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear wildbunch, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know you stayed with us and chose us to host your visit in New York City. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion Servicio Normal

By

21 September 2016

club

Visite New York con mi familia y la estadia en el Hotel fue satisfactoria, a diferencia de otors Holiday Inn Express las habitaciones son muy pequeñas aunque la limpieza de la habitacion y baño son muy buenas.
El otro aspecto muy mejorable es el tamaño del comedor que es muy pequeño tambien y lo que indudablemente es inmejorable es la ubicacin en el corazon mismo de la ciudad y muy destacable la buena atencion del personal. Volveria

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dacprop, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de decirnos sobre su experiencia con su estadia recien. Nos encanta saber que disfruto de su estadia, nuestra ubicacion y que recibio buena atencion. Nos encantaria verlos de nuevo por aca.
Read More
Read Less

Accueil parfait. Literie de très bonne qualité.

By

19 September 2016

club

Juste une toute petite remarque. Sur le site internet, il était écrit qu'une personne parlant le français était à l'accueil et cela avait motivé notre choix. Nous avons puisé dans notre anglais (scolaire) et finalement, nous nous sommes toujours compris (et nous avons progressé en anglais !)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Merci pour vos commentaires , nous les apprécions grandement .
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

19 September 2016

club

good hotel but a messy entrance and very cramped but the people were very friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Convenient Midtown Hotel

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location on 45 street just off Fifth Avenue. The room is extremely small but well equipped with a comfortable bed, a desk, an easy chair and a well designed bathroom. The Wifi works well. The elevator tends to be slow during the heavy traffic periods. There is free coffee in the lobby all day and all night. All guests get a free hot breakfast but the food is not very interesting and the breakfast room is very crowded.
All in all, an OK place to stay at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
PTiger, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us, we are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice but old property

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

Check-in was very easy and the staff was very friendly. This is an old-
old narrow building but it is very conveniently located to everything in mid-town.

Overall my experience was fine in the important things like the a/c worked, the wi-fi worked and the television. I will add that the tv had the oddest remote control with no obvious on/off button.
The bedding was clean as was the bathroom.

But note this is not a resort hotel. The carpet and furniture are well worn and dingy. This, alone, is not a reason not to stay, but if you are picky this will bother you.

I only stayed one night and would return for a similar stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Racingjourno, Thank you for such a wonderful comment. Your feedback is very valuable and am very glad to know you enjoyed your stay despite the size of our property. We are working very hard to improve any areas that might need improvement. Thank you once again. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Descanso

By

16 September 2016

club

al llegar a la habitacion era comodo llegar a dormir y la temperatura del cuarto agradable, pues estaba haciendo calor en nyc

la ubicacion del hotel es indicada para moverse en la ciudad, aunque desagradable la cantidad de basura que se pone en las aceras por la noche

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Gracias por sus comenatarios, esperamos volver a verlos muy pronto de nuevo. Quen tangan un buen dia.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

14 September 2016

club

While the rooms are on the smaller side, they are comfortable and have everything you need. The customer service is great, they attend to your every need, and the breakfast in the morning is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Hellstrom82, Thank you for such an awesome review on your recent visit to our property. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Close to theater district

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was convenient to the theater district and was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
susieqdesigns, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Personal excelente

By

10 September 2016

club

Excelente ubicación respecto zonas importantes de la ciudad.
Personal amable y eficiente
Las instalaciones deben mejorar, son antiguas y zona de recepción podría ser mas acogedora

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Cone62, Muchas gracias por tomar su tiempo para darnos su opinion. Agradecemos su opinion con respect al personal. Esperamos su regreso en un futuro.
Read More
Read Less