Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 947 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    61

地理位置

By

28 March 2017

club

地理位置极为方便,在第五大道上面,所有纽约的观光景点都能很便利的抵达,隔壁有两家中餐馆,一家川菜,一家陕西小吃。

Read More
Read Less

Smelly Guest Room

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Not a nice experience at all. my room had a toilet sewage smell and i found another person's hair on the pillow!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service.

By

28 March 2017

This hotel was comfortable, quiet and located very confidently to my destinations while I stayed for a the weekend. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and clean. They provided a welcoming service and the breakfast in the morning was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing

By

27 March 2017

I have come to like the "express type" offerings. Usually they are well worth the price. This was not the case with the Fifth Ave Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but they do not offer hot breakfast any more.

By

25 March 2017

We had a great stay but were very disappointed to find out that they do not offer hot breakfast any more.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

24 March 2017

club

staff was helpful and attentive. located in the heart of the city making it convenient to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff.

By

24 March 2017

club

Clean bug free room, comfortable sleep, breakfast included, tea coffee all day night, pleasant staff, convenient location, highly recommended, will return! Small room

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

. We love the location of this hotel. The free breakfast is very nice. The rooms are small but very clean and the mattresses are very comfortable. The hotel is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Not your average Holiday Inn express

By

22 March 2017

The bed was very bad, the pillows were lumpy or hard. The breakfast was super lame, no warm foods provided.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

The location was the main reason for booking this hotel, but my guest room was actually great. The bed was a King size and very comfortable. We had a suite, so the extra space was nice. Bathroom was clean and well-lit. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean

By

20 March 2017

club

It was a great little hotel room. We werent in the room a lot, but it was perfect to rest your head.
Room was on the smaller side, but thats Manhattan for you. Great price for location.

Read More
Read Less

What a dump!

By

18 March 2017

Room was small. The bed was short. Breakfast was toast and cereal. Horrible Holiday Inn Express. And being treated this way as a loyal IHG Elite member is not right. It's been getting more difficult to spend your rewards points at hotels, maybe it's time to take loyalty to another hotel group.

Read More
Read Less