Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 832 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay while in New York

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff. Clean hotel in good location. Loved the front outdoor patio seating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was awesome-------helpful and friendly. They gave us some great recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Jim of Chatt

By

27 June 2017

Have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses worldwide. Being in a full and congested major city, we expected a small room and got that. But it was fine...just what we needed. Everything was as expected. Breakfast was typical for HIE hotels in USA...but again "Just fine". Food quality was excellent for what is typical of USA HIE hotels..

Read More
Read Less

excellent all around

By

26 June 2017

club

I come to New York quite a bit lately and would not want to stay anywhere else. The staff, the hotel, and the rooms have been fantastic. I believe I have stayed here 5 times in the last 6 months and will continue to do so each month going forward. I honestly can't say I have ever stayed at a hotel with all around fantastic service and accommodations as much as this hotel has done.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel.

By

24 June 2017

The location was good for us as it was within walking distance to a lot of amenities. Our stay at the hotel was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Closet y cajones

By

21 June 2017

club

Todo muy bien, salvo la falta de un confort con tener closet y cajones para ordenar la ropa.
Es cierto que los cuartos son muy pequeños y que no le hacen ningún favor a las fotos que los promocionan, pero creo que un buen arquitecto les puede dar solución para los huespedes,.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 June 2017

club

Efficient clean friendly very responsive if any questions breakfast great good location outside setting was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff--great mattress

By

19 June 2017

Great value
Good location
Outstanding staff
Very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 June 2017

Not a far walk from theater district. Nice room. A bit small but very quiet, which was important to my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Clean, and Friendly

By

19 June 2017

club

We had a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Midtown Manhatten. The staff was freindly and helpful. Our only complaint is that the ice machine and staff lounge was right outside our door on the first floor, so our wake-up alarm was set by them. We didn't change rooms, but the staff offered that option. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a good price

By

17 June 2017

club

Simple room - desk isn't big enough to work at, but room has enough sitting lounging space and plug availability. Staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

14 June 2017

club

The room was nice and cozy.
Very relaxing and would definitely recommend and will return again!

Read More
Read Less