Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1459 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    39

Very nice rooms and good location

By

27 June 2017

club

The hotel rooms and public areas were very clean and in excellent condition. It is close to Penn station and several subway station so the location was great for getting around the city and getting some quiet night's for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

26 June 2017

club

I was extremely happy with the hotel choice. I haven't stayed at a large chain in NYC before and I was pleasantly surprised with the service I received.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

26 June 2017

The staff remember your name... Well at least mine. I came down in the morning and they addressed me quickly and asked how I slept. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great customer service!

By

25 June 2017

Great location, spacious outdoor sitting area which you do not see much in this area. Just a few blocks from Penn Station but there is subway access on the next block. Rooms are nice and clean. The customer service is superb. One team member let me borrow her umbrella for the day. You don't often find people that go out of their way to help you. Staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep - That's all

By

22 June 2017

club

Tiny rooms and expensive to boot. Breakfast, whilst acceptable was unable to cater for my wife's allergies. Not wide enough range or healthy enough

Read More
Read Less

Sehr kleines Zimmer

By

21 June 2017

club

Das Zimmer,das wir für 3 Personen bekommen haben, war winzig, man konnte sich kaum rühren, kaum irgendetwas abstellen.Im Bad auch kaum Platz......für 3 Personen war das Zimmer absolut ungeeignet, fühlten uns nicht wohl.
Die Matrazen waren allerdings in bewährter Holiday Inn Qualität.
WLAN funktionierte sehr gut und die Lage des Hotels war noch ein kleiner Pluspunkt

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

loved everything about it. great hotel and wonderful staff there to help you. Close to subway and train station so that was a blessing. Would surley stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

All that you need for a hotel in a super big city!

By

20 June 2017

Location is great. Staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. The hotel is clean and the free wifi works very well. Breakfast is the standard HI Express type; no complaints. There are snacks and beverages available in the breakfast room in the evenings. A microwave oven is also there for your use.

Will definitely recommend this hotel and will return if I do go to NY city again.

Read More
Read Less

HIEzpress Chelsea

By

19 June 2017

Over all great place to stay Transportation half a block either way can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful Experience

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This place was incredible for a good night's stay! Everything was just great! The place was packed to the gills with visitors, so the elevators were VERY SLOW, but what can you do about that? No one wants to climb up and down 15 floors of stairs! LOL!

Loved the place. Would stay there again-absolutely!
AND no sign of any little creepy crawlers as people had reviewed in the past!. Probably not this hotel!!
This place was great, clean, and even had a whirlpool tub in our room!
Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, nice property, great staff

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

First stop on a 2-week vacation. Walking distance to Penn Station. Rooms are small, but adequate. Spacious breakfast area - outside seating area, too. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

excelente ubicacion

By

15 June 2017

club

Muy bueno el sevicio y la atenciòn de todo el personal del hotel, las habitaciones son confortables, pero pequeña.

Read More
Read Less