Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1455 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good Nights Sleep - That's all

By

22 June 2017

club

Tiny rooms and expensive to boot. Breakfast, whilst acceptable was unable to cater for my wife's allergies. Not wide enough range or healthy enough

Read More
Read Less

Sehr kleines Zimmer

By

21 June 2017

club

Das Zimmer,das wir für 3 Personen bekommen haben, war winzig, man konnte sich kaum rühren, kaum irgendetwas abstellen.Im Bad auch kaum Platz......für 3 Personen war das Zimmer absolut ungeeignet, fühlten uns nicht wohl.
Die Matrazen waren allerdings in bewährter Holiday Inn Qualität.
WLAN funktionierte sehr gut und die Lage des Hotels war noch ein kleiner Pluspunkt

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

loved everything about it. great hotel and wonderful staff there to help you. Close to subway and train station so that was a blessing. Would surley stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

All that you need for a hotel in a super big city!

By

20 June 2017

Location is great. Staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. The hotel is clean and the free wifi works very well. Breakfast is the standard HI Express type; no complaints. There are snacks and beverages available in the breakfast room in the evenings. A microwave oven is also there for your use.

Will definitely recommend this hotel and will return if I do go to NY city again.

Read More
Read Less

HIEzpress Chelsea

By

19 June 2017

Over all great place to stay Transportation half a block either way can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful Experience

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This place was incredible for a good night's stay! Everything was just great! The place was packed to the gills with visitors, so the elevators were VERY SLOW, but what can you do about that? No one wants to climb up and down 15 floors of stairs! LOL!

Loved the place. Would stay there again-absolutely!
AND no sign of any little creepy crawlers as people had reviewed in the past!. Probably not this hotel!!
This place was great, clean, and even had a whirlpool tub in our room!
Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, nice property, great staff

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

First stop on a 2-week vacation. Walking distance to Penn Station. Rooms are small, but adequate. Spacious breakfast area - outside seating area, too. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

excelente ubicacion

By

15 June 2017

club

Muy bueno el sevicio y la atenciòn de todo el personal del hotel, las habitaciones son confortables, pero pequeña.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, nice location

By

15 June 2017

club

Chose this hotel because it is central to so many things to do in New York. Managed to eat in a few areas around the hotel and loved how close the subway was. Arrived in Newark from Toronto and took the train into Penn Station - didn't need a car. The breakfast was a surprise, lots of hot choices and the ladies replenished them often. No need to worry about not getting scrambled eggs because they brought out more. Very clean. It was so very hot this weekend and they had ice tea and lemon water in the lobby. Very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and good location

By

14 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. Staff were very helpful and friendly, room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Totally NY

By

14 June 2017

club

Loved my visit to NYC for the "Big Apple BBQ Block Party". Had wonderful days at Madison Square Garden, and wonder nights at Holiday Inn Express Chelsea, Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

14 June 2017

club

Very clean gotel. Great location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less