Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Close location

By

20 July 2017

club

my visits @Holiday Inn Express have always been comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wall St NYC What an adventure!!!!!!!

By

20 July 2017

GOOD. This was a great trip and our hotel was close to alot of sights and within walkinh distance to the local subway and buses.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express - Water Street - NY

By

19 July 2017

club

Average stay experience. Location is close by most f the attractions . Complimentary water and more spread in break fast will be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

15 July 2017

club

My family and I did not the way they handle our room reservation, they way they told us for parking, room floor level, and many other problem with this hotel for the price they charged us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - Excellent location

By

14 July 2017

club

Fantastic location. Walk to downtown attractions and easy access to several different subway lines to other areas in NYC.
Staff are extremely helpful and seem to love their jobs especially the breakfast lady who runs the room as if it is her own kitchen and dining room.
They will hold your bags before and after check in which is great since it allows more unemcumbered sightseeing.
Prices are reasonable for NYC.
Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price paid

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Close to various attractions like World Trade Center , 9/11 memorial , excellent choices of hot and healthy free breakfast , very helpful staff, we came way early before check in time ,staff offered us to leave luggage with this

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 July 2017

club

Was here for my birthday. Great location right next to Brooklyn Bridge and South St Seaport. Right in the financial district.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly, Professional Staff, Clean Room

By

13 July 2017

club

My experience was great at this Holiday Inn Express in Wall Street location, NYC. Staff was very friendly, professional, courteous and attentive at all times during my stay.

Management staff was very professional, I was highly satisfied during my stay, and even though there was an A/C issue in my room, the matter was resolved in the end by Hotel Management Staff.

I would recommend this Hotel for it's great service, professional, friendly and attentive staff and great location in lower Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

12 July 2017

club

This place is terrible!!! The rooms smell like urine and customer service is at level zero!! My reservations was all messed up and no accommodation....REALLY?!?? Don't go to this hotel or any!!! IGH must step up with customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 July 2017

Outstanding stay in a central location. Close to subway stop and attractions. Easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

I am very happy to report my stay was great and excellent and I have no issues and would highly recommend this to everybody

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

03 July 2017

club

I would likely recommend this hotel to friends and family because staff are friendly. Our stay in this hotel is comfortable and accessible to the places that you want to go.

Read More
Read Less