Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Really enjoyed my stay here - excellent location, very nice facility, helpful team. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Reservation, Front Desk, and Housekeeping Good downtown location and perfectly fine hotel. What I'd especially like to mention is that the gentleman at reservations was extremely helpful, above and beyond any expectations. Also, a couple of items were left in the room closet on the way out. The front desk/housekeeping staff were friendly and right on it and got my items back to me. The absolutely outstanding service mentioned here is the reason I'm writing this review. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nähe zur Subway und tolles Frühstück Die Lage ist zwar nicht am Times Square ... dafür kann man zu Fuss zum Battery Park ( Freiheitsstatue ) und die Subway ist nicht weit. Das Zimmer ist groß genug fuer 2 Erw. und 2 Jugendliche und das Frühstück war vielseitig und wirklich reichlich und gut ( am Wochenende ist der Frühstücksraum evtl. etwas voll....aber ansonsten toll ). Wir kommen gerne wieder. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, great service, but rooms are small for the Holiday Inn standards June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly Staff made our stay comfortable. Best location June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay At The Holiday Inn Express Great Place for Leisure Or Business. Very clean and comfy. Lovely staff and safe area. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Issues 5/27-28/2016 Room was small and congested, air conditioning worked too well, too cool, and hard to regulate, finally, noise in hallway around 3 am of employee’s empty trash or something in hallway, other than these issues, my stay was very nice May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but tiny rooms Everything is excellent except for the room size. The price paid is very competitive compared to other hotels in the area. I understand the location being a prime one in NYC we cannot expect large size rooms, but the size of the room given to me was way to small for the price paid. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:51:12.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>