Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 899 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Disinterested Staff

By

15 August 2017

At check in and check out, the reception staff were very disinterested. I waited several minutes trying to check out, while the receptionist was looking at her colleague's computer screen/cell phone without my presence being acknowledged - rude, and profoundly unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

Worse place to be

By

15 August 2017

club

Worse staff ever. Wrong description of rooms. Too small. Beds are full size instead of queen as mentioned on the web. No consideration at all of the needs of customers . Staff put me on hold more than 20 mins twice . I have to walk to the front desk to be acknowledged. While I was still on hold . They were chatting and laughing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

14 August 2017

club

Unexpected stay over turned out to be a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed, friendly staff, great service and perfect location

By

14 August 2017

club

Perfect Location, great Service, very friendly staff and very comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good for the Price

By

14 August 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for anyone who does not want to spend too much money and will to be in the hotel that much. I liked the breakfast seating, but there could have been a better variety of food. The room was small, but I did like the bathroom. As for the view, the rooms don't have the best one. All in all, this is a good hotel to stay at if you are not going to be spending a lot of time in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

12 August 2017

I was given king size beds for both rooms I have requested at least one room with double beds but there was nothing I don't know why I am IHG member if I don't get it

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location & Excellent Staff

By

10 August 2017

This hotel was amazing, from check-in to check-out. The staff was very accommodating and welcoming, which can be rare in NYC. The hotel is in a perfect location, not far from all of the must-see, must-do's. Our room offered an amazing view of the Empire State Building (must see at night!). We did not have breakfast at the hotel, but our family that stayed at the hotel did & they raved about it! I would certainly recommend this hotel to any of my family and friends and will definitely be staying again on my next visit to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

right place at the right time

By

10 August 2017

The Holiday inn Express on w36 street was the perfect hotel to coordinate with my early train trip from Penn station to Montreal. The hotel is an IHG member and gives you valuable membership points. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was courteous and informative.The internet worked well and the breakfast was free. The hotel also offers a pool and a gym. Highly recommended for an quick in/out centrally located hotel and modestly price for Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

colchon muy aguado

By

09 August 2017

club

Loby muy descuidado creo que el hotel le hace falta remodelación ya se percibe con muchos aspectos viejo no va de acuerdo el precio que cobran con los servicios que ofrece y con las condiciones del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed here for one night but had a pleasant stay. Great location for my needs. Room was small but was quite quiet and comfortable - made for a good nights sleep. Would definitely consider this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional staff

By

06 August 2017

club

General manager had problem giving me my refund even though I called within 24hrs booking my room. I gave them 4weeks notice to please cancel and she refused. Front desk staff was very unprofessional during my check in process...
Will never stay at this property again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 August 2017

club

Central to everything, clean and modern but as you would expect the rooms are small but by comparison they are not the smallest by any means. Would definitely stay again and would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less