•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My wife and I stayed here for a night while in the city and we found this to be a great location about 10 blocks from Times Square and a few blocks from Penn Station. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check in. Our train arrived earlier than check in and we were able to drop of our bags, we also left our bags after we checked out so we could still see the city before our train left out. Plenty of eating places within easy walking distance. Very impressed May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round hotel! We initially chose this hotel due to it being very competitively priced compared to others in the area and the other good reviews. The staff were all excellent throughout our stay and very polite and helpful. The room was decorated to a good standard and was very comfortable, with soft pillows and quality mattress. The hotel is perfectly located to explore New York and although very central, it was also very quiet which made for a good nights sleep. Yes you hear street noise, but you would hear that in any city in the world and not enough to keep you awake at night. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay here again Do yourself a favor and stay at the NYC MADISON SQUARE GARDEN Holiday Inn Express - a much nicer property, with much better staff. Staff at this hotel were so so, the property was more rundown than I expected. For the price paid, there are so many better choices. Pros: Business Center was fantastic Breakfast was very good (by HI Express Standards) Cons: Room was so so Lobby was so so Staff were poor Not a good value May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location You could walk down for meeting or catch a quick cab. Also lot of restaurants and eateries around the area. The rooms are comfortable. If you are on a weekend lot of shopping on the fashion avenue. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New York Excelente atencion y limpieza, la ubicacion del hotel es sobresaliente muy cerca de Time Square, del MSG, estacion de metro, etc. Lo que no me gusto fue el tamaño demasiado reducido de la habitacion y el valor en relacion a eso. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff. After our first day staff normally greeted us by name as we enter the hotel. Edes and Yarissa were both fantastic. Staff was very hepful with directions and suggestions. We requested a room change from King to 2 beds with no ptoblem. Their "King Bed" is NOT a King. Husband 6'5" so always requests a King bed, so we changed to 2 beds. Hotel is only 2 blocks form Herald Square Subway Station, 6 blocks from Time Square, 1 block from Macy, 3 blocks from Empire State Building. Catholic church 3 blocks, GREAT LOCATION Breakfast had a good sekection. Will not leave the room hungry. Coffee good and always hot. Tables were cleaned as soon as emptied so no problem finding a table. Maybe needs another housekerping team to get the rooms cleaned sooner. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel! This hotel is just fabulous. The location cannot be beat. It is in Herald Square which is walking distance to Times Square, but not too close. For us, one of the hotel's greatest features is just how close it is to so many subway lines. You can literally get anywhere in the city. It is awesome. The staff is also extremely kind and helpful. I lived in the city when customer service was not so important and you were often treated like an inconvenience. Not at this hotel!! The staff is always available, extremely helpful and kind. The rooms are small but clean and have everything you need. Especially a nice shower and a comfortable bed. I would love to see housekeeping get to my room a bit earlier, but I know they are extremely busy. We stay at this hotel everytime we are in the city. Thank you to Yarissa and Waheeda for always being so great to us! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent condition Facility is new and location is great. Would recommend it to friends in the future. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:05:19.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>