•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 May 2015)
(e.g. 08 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel @ Great Location This is a great Hotel in the Best part of Manhattan 6th May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This hotel is comfortably located near Times Square,Penn Station and Macy's. Its 5-10 minutes walk and was also located to my place of conference and that's why I chose this hotel. The complimentary breakfast is OK and nothing too great about the same. Staff is cordial and courteous. Hotel should try to revamp its Gym which is just basic treadmill and elliptical. Overall a comfortable and hygienic place. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Location made it easy to get to and from major attractions. Whether by bus or subway, they were all close by. And even within walking distance. To add to our stay the Empire Package was a great value for the rate we booked it for!! Loved our stay!! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comfort Excellent value, great location and very helpful and attentive staff. Comfortable room, very clean. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LO MEJOR: EL PERSONAL El personal es lo mejor de este hotel, siempre muy amable dispuesto a atender, desde las personas de recepción,hasta cocina y limpieza, EXCELENTE PERSONAL. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soggiorno presso Holiday Inn Express Times Square All Perfect! The stay was ok , the room very nice and the people very kind. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff - loved Edes You have some of the best staff. When we checked in we were waiting in line - not a big deal but there was only 1 person so I thought it could take some time. All of a sudden Edes walked up, with her coat on, and started to check us in. She got us into a room with double beds, attended to our every request, was very kind/sweet - I really liked her. We asked about restaurant recommendations and she suggested we ask the other attendant since because he knew all of the good places. When we finished checking in and went to the elevator she went out the door. She was on her way home and stopped to help us!! AMAZING! We later came down and received an excellent restaurant recommendation where I had superb service as well. Overall it was one of the best nights ever! Only downside was at night there was some loud thumping (music) and at 2am it got even louder. Edes told me the next day I could have called and they could request the music be turned down. Had I stayed another night I would've. When I come back, I will. Wonderful staff! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, great location Since I had not been to NYC for over 30 years, I did a lot of research before deciding on this hotel and was not disappointed. Staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were nicely equipped and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Several reviews complained about the slow elevators, but I never encountered a problem. The only thing that I would have liked in the room was a mini-fridge. The free Wi-Fi was a bonus since most NYC hotels charge extra and the free breakfast was another plus. The location is great. It is not located directly in Times Square, but is within walking distance. Also close to Macy's, the Empire State Building and the Theater District. A cab was easily hailed around the corner on 5th Avenue. I would definitely stay here again. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T11:41:42.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>