Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Close to everything yet still quiet! I loved this hotel. It was within walking distance to Time Square, yet still quiet. The room we had was very big for a NY hotel. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was super nice!!! The breakfast had many choices it was just so crowded in there and there were only 2 people filling the food so it was constantly empty no matter how fast they worked! Overall this hotel was great! July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Great service even when we left room after noon. Room small but nice view of the Empire State Building. Will return. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and spacious room The room was spacious compared to other hotels in the area and hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Offered one something and did not receive it Do not advertise adjoining rooms when you do not offer them. This created a major issue with our first vacation with our granddaughters. It also caused a major snag due to the delay in trying to find a suitable location with a NBA draft taking place that we were not aware of nor were we made aware if it when we mentioned trying to find a location to fit our needs. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A crown jewel in the HEI chain. Manhattan gem! From London to Las Vegas, my family has NEVER been treated this well. Standing ovation to the fantasic staff of HIE Times Square South. My family had flown in on the redeye from Vegas to JFK, dropped our luggage here at 6am and wandered the city until check in. After 24 hours of no sleep, my kids and all of us quite frankly, were beyond tired. At check in there were problems with our room booking and sheer panic set in, lol. The Front Desk Supervisor, Edes D., stepped in, took charge and truly saved the day. She got us AMAZING rooms, stocked us with water and made us feel not only VALUED, but TREASURED. It's employees like Edes that customers talk about for years to come. What started off as a negative was now a shining example of a business run with class and style. Edes is HIE's gem, she is GOING PLACES, and they are very blessed to have her represent their company. The hotel itself is in an excellent location, not far from Times Square and close to the Herald Square subway. Being in such a central locale, you are surrounded by everything, from restraunts, coffee shops, Duane Reade, Starbucks, et al. Breakfast? WOW. This is far from my first stay with the HIE chain, so I am very familiar with their breakfasts. What makes this one different? For starters, there are no lazy workers here. The 6:30 start time means nothing to them. EVERY morning I came down at 5:30 the guys were already slaving away with fresh coffee and hot breakfast up! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN! Fresh fruit, muffins, hot pastry, cereals, tea, coffee, yogurt, GREEK yogurt, just too much to list. The guys Ivan and Jan made magic happen every morning with FLAWLESSLY organized well stocked food , these two men took pride in their job and it showed. Every detail , and it started our day off EVERY day on a super positive note. Thanks guys. TRUST me when I say this does NOT happen at every HIE. Not even close. Rooms: Being a clean freak its the first thing I see and have to remark on, CLEAN bathrooms, excellent, clean room, everything looked like we were the first visitors. Housekeeping was excellent. Even the hallways and baseboards were clean. Elevator service was quick, no issues with wait times even to floor 18. Ice machine worked fine, gym was great. Soda machine available for that midnite thirst. Front entrance area was inviting, as was the outdoor seating area out front. A few early mornings as I was going over itinerary, Chris from the front desk took the time to not only help me out with ideas, tips etc, he even printed some things up for me and quicker routes for our coney island day... THE EMPLOYEES ARE WHAT MAKE A BUSINESS. I cannot recommend THIS HIE enough. I will be back. Highest praise for Edes, Chris, Ivan and Jan, thank you for being part of our New York City 2015 memories. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The desk staff are prompt and courteous and provide excellent service. The only complaint is that the internet re-sets every morning between 5 and 5:30 AM, which requires me to re-enter the login and password for the Wi-Fi. This is the only nuisance, and could be avoided if you were authenticating for the length of your stay. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location, Clean and Comfortable Great central location - loved the ability to walk around the Manhattan. Very comfortable beds, helped quite a bit after my travel across the world. Making breakfast available for a little longer time would be useful. Also when the hotel is with full occupancy, the break fast room is quite small! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Melhoria / Aprimoramento Como membro IHG Reward não tive qualquer beneficio adicional, quer no checkin, checkout, durante a estadia, etc. O acesso a internet precisava ser validado varias vezes no mesmo dia, mesmo sem sair do hotel. O quarto não é confortável para 3 adultos, não há armário suficiente, porta malas, etc. O banheiro também não está bem dimensionado para comportar 3 adultos. Faltam porta toalhas, etc. O valor da diária está um pouco acima em relação às condições oferecidas para 3 adultos. O quarto oferecido pode atender razoavelmente 2 adultos, jamais 3 adultos. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:29:23.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>