Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 857 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Service

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very comfortable and welcoming. We were greeted every time we came in from an outing. We would be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Terrible guest service. Save your money and stay somewhere the front desk staff actually shows you some amount of respect and provides you what they promise.

Read More
Read Less

Great little NYC hotel with breakfast

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

NYC is expensive and the rooms are small, but everything was well cleaned and very nice. The breakfast was a highlight.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

20 June 2017

Staff ok not overly friendly....
Rooms small...no fridge...but there was a safe...not much hanging space we were there for a week....
Breakfast ok...plastic plates and bowls paper cups...
Our shower door fell off ione of its hinges....but they sent someone straight away to fix it...theres a small gym

Read More
Read Less

Stay met expectations

By

19 June 2017

club

Our stay was for just one night. We arrived early and the staff took care of storing our luggage until we returned later. Staff was nice and check-in efficient. Room was clean. Shower leaked water through the shower door. Breakfast mediocre - we don't touch the eggs. Quality of breads is ordinary. We don't have high expectations of Holiday Inn Express hotels. They serve as a place to stay - we don't spend much time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

19 June 2017

Staff were helpful and friendly. Great location. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

scarsa pulizia

By

16 June 2017

club

Scarsa pulizia, set cortesia scarso.
Personale alla reception cortese e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 June 2017

club

I really did enjoy my stay. Everyone was extremely nice, especially the one gentlemen (I am so sorry I forgot your name) who worked the front desk at night, he always had my friend and I laughing. I have recommended your hotel to all my family and friends, and hope to stay with you again when I visit New York. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at many hotels in NYC when I travel there for business. This particular hotel is everything a hotel should be for the business traveler. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Price could be better

By

11 June 2017

It is well located if you want to stay close to 5th avenue and 34th.
Price could be more aggressively better but fair

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very pleasant

By

09 June 2017

club

There was a variety of breakfast item to choose from, their could have been a refrigerator in room or a microwave, because we had to discard food.

Read More
Read Less

Location,service and cleanliness

By

07 June 2017

Book through ICH to get the best rate and service. This hotel offers all that is needed for a visitor to New York City! We were seniors meeting our children and grandchildren for a birthday celebration in the Big Apple. everyone left with great memories.

Read More
Read Less