Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, Very clean Hotel, staff are helpful and polite. close to good bars and attractions. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time here and would return. Nice location, friendly staff and the place was clean. The only thing I would improve is adding a small refrigerator. Other than that it all went well. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comments great location, price is reasonable, the environment is quite November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service. The hotel is very convenient if you are visiting Times Square or Rockefeller Center. It is also just a couple of blocks from a major subway stop, where you can get on several different trains. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was nice. My only complaint is the small amount of countertop space in the bathroom, but that is to be expected in New York. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay. this hotel is at great location and having great staff. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, but... I will start by saying, the location of this HIE is awesome. A great place from which to explore Manhattan. I did not have a chance to try the breakfast, so I cannot comment on that. The room was an ok size, but more importantly, it was clean and comfortable. Now, on to the bad stuff. I am not pretentious, at least I try not to be, but not being greeted as an IHG Rewards member, acknowledging my status or thanking me for my loyalty; especially when there are other, less expensive hotel offerings in Manhattan, is a serious oversight. The check-in process consisted of: hello, welcome to the HIE Times Sq South, my name, would you like water, breakfast is served from 6:30a-9:30a, there is a 24-hour fitness center, here is your room key. To top it off, when I got to the room, neither of the two keys I was given would unlock the door, so back downstairs I went. Now, this situation could have been a second opportunity to acknowledge my being a member of IHG Rewards or thanking my for loyalty. No, simply asked did I need two keys, reprogramming one of the keys and handing it to me. Oh well, for me, this HIE will not be my first choice when visiting NYC, which is quite often. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ottima posizione e staff molto professionale La posizione e' ottima, praticamente attaccato all'Empire state building. Personale molto professionale, colazione buona ed lo staff riforniva costantemente le vivande esaurite. Struttura di buon livello nel complesso. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Weekend in NYC Awesome location and staff! I entered the city on a church fundraiser trip that was organized between the church personnel and the hotel staff. Very well done. Pricing was reasonable and all of our needs were met. The hotel staff even helped us find transportation to Pier 81 for our dinner cruise. What a great location for exploring NYC. I will be back! November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T12:24:55.294-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>