Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price great hotel Great deal for a hotel near times square. Its simple it's clean, it's very friendly with a full breakfast. Great value. Thanks April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay Excellent location Excellent service at breakfast Need to reconsider request for change the check in time (3pm) Wifi is okay April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel spoiled by Service staff Whilst the hotel - and its breakfast was excellent, the experience was ruined by the Service Staff who did not service the room on three occasions during our 6 night stay! On one occasion, they left a note apologising and saying they could not get in as we were in the room. We were out having a meal in a restaurant at the time!! April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally Located Hotel Free breakfast, friendly staff and decent sized rooms. There were 4 of us ladies (3 adults, 1 kid) and we were able to fit in just fine. Great view of the empire state building and really easy for Uber to find us. It's not too far from Times Square and there's several places to eat close by. April 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad service - not enough staff I was disappointed by the service here. This is my at least third, maybe fourth, time staying here. I liked it, and always had good experiences. Until now. My 5-year-old daughter and I arrived just before 2pm. I understand this is before check-in, and had no problem being told that my room was not ready. The woman (and there was only one) working at the front desk was very busy, trying to answer calls and check people in. But, she was professional and fine and was appropriate in allowing us to leave our bags while we went out and explored for a bit. (Although I felt bad for the person on the other end of the phone who was basically told, "I'm too busy to help you, please call back in an hour." What??# Anyway, my daughter and I were out until 5pm, which is now 2 hours AFTER check-in and 3 hours after the front desk knew that a family with a child was waiting for their room. I was told that my room was still not ready #well, it was cleaned but not "inspected"# and to sit for 5-10 more minutes. During this time, there was still only one woman working the front desk, trying to simultaneously take calls and deal with a busy lobby and multiple check-ins. After about 15 minutes, we got room keys and went up to the given room, only to open the door and find two women ALREADY IN THERE!!! Fortunately, they were super nice about it, but showed me their little key card folder which had the same room number on it as mine. So, I went back downstairs to get another room. By this time, a supervisor or someone #dressed all in black# was taking care of a customer's complaints, and after a few minutes with them, she addressed my issue by giving me another room with a quick, "sorry about that". The original woman was still working the whole desk essentially, and I think she also muttered a, "sorry about that". But that's it. They seemed absolutely unconcerned that this was an egregious violation of some guest's physical security and privacy. And, although twice I was given the scripted, "I do want to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member", what I got for all that was a room on the second #lowest# floor, immediately overlooking the a/c compressors and trash bins. Now I know I did not pay $10 extra for a room with a view, but you can't give your loyalty points club member #and repeat guest# at least a room on a higher floor?? That all being said, the room was nice, clean, and comfortable as always. Sleep was good. However, in the morning, we went to the complimentary breakfast. It was a zoo, and again, there was not enough staff for the crowd. Twice I went up to get an additional utensil and found them to be out of one utensil or another. The trash cans were absolutely overflowing before being emptied. Yet there were two people who seemed to be working the breakfast room. My overall assessment is that there is not enough staff for the volume of customers. Maybe it was a bad day, and there were some call-outs, but it just seemed like the staff couldn't keep up. Better to pay a few more bucks and go somewhere with better service. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location - great place to stay! My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay! We were in NYC for one night to attend a concert - which was fantastic - and I chose this HI for it's ideal location, and I'm glad I chose it! The room was great (yes, it was on the smallish side, but most hotel rooms in NYC are!) All of the staff were great. In particular I want to mention Shavana - she was amazingly helpful and friendly, even while juggling a large number of requests! Thanks, Shavana! April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms We enjoyed our stay here, but the rooms are very small. It was hard for 3 to be able to move about the room getting ready. The rooms were clean, the staff was great and the breakfast was perfect. The location was great for New York shopping!! April 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spettacolare vista dell'Empire Ho soggiornato con mia moglie in quest'Hotel nel mese di marzo 2016 per 6 notti. Nel complesso l'hotel è buono, ottima posizione, colazione inclusa, wi fi incluso e buona pulizia. L'Ho scelto per la vicinanza a Times Square e alla fermata della metropolitana, ed alla fine ne sono rimasto davvero contento. Contro, qualche problemino con i vicini di camera (studenti in festa), la camera non tanto grande, la disponibilità di un piccolo armadio, la mancanza di frigorifero, e la piccolezza del letto (non è possibilie che in America ci siano letti non in grado di ospitare persone alte 190 cm). Consiglio di offrire, dato il prezzo delle camere, almeno l'acqua agli ospiti. Anche se la colazione discreta varia di ben popo ogni giorno, è da menzionare il lavoro degli addeti tra cui la cameriera Evelyn sempre disponibile premurosa e sorridente con gli ospiti. Alla hall, il personale femminile dovrebbe essere un po più sorridente ed intraprendente ad aiutare i turisti come noi, quando si chiede una mappa, si dovrebbe in automatico segnare il luogo dell'hotel e chiedere se si ha bisogno di avere segnato qualche punto di interesse. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:07.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>