Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 830 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

Nice hotel for New York excellent staff was wonderful one of the best hotels of her room was really spacious I would recommend it to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Mr.thorvald

By

23 May 2017

Sucked, not like other holiday inn express food sucked I had to pay 80 dollars yo park

Read More
Read Less

No happy

By

22 May 2017

club

The rooms are very tiny the breakfast was not a good customer service was poor

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

22 May 2017

club

Love the location close to Penn Station, subways and Macy's. Clean, quiet, nice staff, etc.!

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Front desk personnel was extremely nice and helpful. They made sure to make me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

17 May 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean, comfortable and affordable hotel with a friendly staff that's walking distance to times square, then this hotel is for you. We were very pleased with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent in most respects. Great staff, excellent breakfast, great location, A small fridge in the room would have been nice though.

Read More
Read Less

NYC Trip

By

17 May 2017

club

I was extremely impressed with the great customer service I received both over the phone and in person. They were very friendly and answered every question I had!! The room was very nice and clean. Bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!! I will definitely stay here, my next return to NYC

Read More
Read Less

Great Loacation Affordable Stay

By

16 May 2017

This hotel is ideally situated close to Broadway close to the fashion District very close to Bryant Park and within a short walk to the subway comfortable beds very relaxing stay this hotel will not disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay here again!

By

15 May 2017

club

Between the front desk, the room, location, and parking I would never recommend this hotel site. It completely ruined my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff!

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful, walk-to-everything location -- never even had to take a bus/train/taxi! We easily found great restaurants nearby, and the parking arranged through the hotel was half the price we've paid elsewhere! The room was clean and comfortable, and it was nice having breakfast available so we didn't have to go hunting for it :-)

Read More
Read Less

Tout est bon sauf l'insonorisation

By

14 May 2017

club

Dommage, très bon hôtel en tous points sauf l'insonorisation vis à vis de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur.
J'étais au dernier étage en façade et on entendait les camions comme s'ils passaient dans la chambre. De plus si vous avez la malchance de tomber sur des voisins bruyant vous participerez à leur vie privée. Après une journée de marche on finit tout de même par s'endormir mais c'est dommage car pour le reste l'hôtel a été irréprochable.

Read More
Read Less