Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff. Always good staff every time I've been here. The revamp finally appears to be over and the corridors etc are finished and brighter and fresher looking. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Excellent service and friendly staff. Still decorating in areas so not at its best yet. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Big shame the decorators are revamping and the smell of paint is over powering and they like to whistle while they work! It will be worth revisiting when complete. May 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont Bother with this place very unfriendly staff; rooms dirty and not cleaned properly, food bland and poorly cooked and the same menu every day. NO VARIETY. Bring plenty of money if you have children with you as the the price of the sweets they sell in the lobby are EXTORTIONATE. Overall, a pretty grim experience especially the extremely unwelcoming staff on the front desk. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly stay ++++ We stayed at The Metro Centre Holiday Inn Express on the 8th April as a stop over to Scotland with two adults and one child. We had a warm welcome and staff were most helpful in relocating us to a room on the ground floor due to bringing our two dogs with us. The hotel itself provided lovely walks along the river behind the hotel. It was fantastic to be near local restaurants. After a long journey it was great to have a hot shower and relax on the comfortable beds.The room itself was very clean. Staff were very helpful and worked hard to provide a good service. After a good nights sleep it was lovely to have a nice breakfast included in the price. Thank you for a lovely stay. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Zimmer und aufmerksamer Service Hatte ein ruhiges Zimmer im Erdgeschoß. Alles, auch das Badezimmer war sehr sauber. Das Bett komfortabel mit vielen Kopfkissen. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Very nice room, able to relax, do a bit of work and had a good nights sleep May 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great night sleep I only stayed for one night but it was comfortable, clean and efficient. Staff were very friendly. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T13:56:35.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_GHNCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>