Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 768 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

A welcoming and excellent hotel

By

25 March 2017

club

A very welcoming hotel even for late night arrival. Room was comfortable and clean. Food was well cooked with a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

x

By

24 March 2017

This is all a bit too long based on a one night stay. You need to simplyfy it I suggest.

Read More
Read Less

Poorest attitude from staff

By

24 March 2017

club

There were three members of staff behind the desk and none of them cared enough to be sympathetic or apologetic for presenting me a room with two single beds instead of a double after six hour drive from London. The attitude was you have no choice, take it because that's what we are offering you or leave it and still lose out because we will offer you no refund. Absolutely horrible, horrible horrible customer care

Read More
Read Less

100% satisfied

By

22 March 2017

club

Last minute booking for bed and breakfast after shopping trip to nearby metro centre. Excellent value. Free easily accessible WiFi in room. Slept well but room rather too hot for me personally. Breakfast quality and choice very good. Will certainly stay here again and recommend for friendly comfortable and affordable overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

21 March 2017

One thing that bugging me is the staff. The staff is not friendly. My friend pick me up and asked them whether they have guest from Indonesia they said NO, so my friend had to go back to his office without picking us up. My friend had to called his up again and his going back again to.pick us up. Really dissapointed with the staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nice breakfast

By

21 March 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. It is near a train track which is worth knowing if you are a light sleeper!

Bar prices were a bit expensive.

Room was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a great location for everything,staff helpful and friendly ,rooms excellent ,bar area nice,and breakfast good ,well worth a visit as good value for money also.

Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem!

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

A great we place with absolutely no negatives. Friendly, helpful and enthusiastic staff, pleasant room and a good breakfast included, what more could one want?

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

18 March 2017

club

Have stayed here on many occasions and the hotel has remained excellent value for money and will return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and some of staff very helpful.

By

18 March 2017

club

Stayed here for a short break. Had to use nearby eateries as hotel could only supply pizza but enjoyed the skiff inn and the TGI Fridays for evening meals. The nearby metro centre had an excellent choice of restaurants but closes at 5PM on a Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

New bedding is great to sleep

By

15 March 2017

This time I was given a tower room in the annex. These rooms feel a little bit larger than the normal rooms. What I can tell there is a difference is the new bedding. I felt the quality of the new bed is very high and I slept very well in the new bed. The new bed linen feels great too, felt like higher thread count compare to last time I stayed here. Reception confirmed that new bed was put in the hotel. I slept much better than previous times! Will return to this hotel next time I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a very comfortable bed.

By

09 March 2017

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff who instantly made us feel welcome.
The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate.
Overall a great room with a small budget!

Read More
Read Less