Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Friendly Staff Good Value and friendly staff. Clean and pleasant rooms. Breakfast very reasonable given price of stay. Road noise a little high on this occassion due to room facing the busy road but this is a city centre hotel so somewhat expected. Still got a good nights sleep! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel on excellent location Great hotel, perfect location for city centre, railway station, buses and taxis. Great museums and two shopping malls within 15 minutes. Friendly helpfull staff, great room and helpfull with diet. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for Newcastle Stayed for 1 night at this hotel. Very close to main railway station. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Easy check in. No problem getting replacements for in room tea/coffee facilities. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! A great weekend in Newcastle. Hotel is in a great location in the City centre , Easy to find and there is a car park adjacent to the hotel.(£8.00 for the whole weekend so good value in a city center location) Check-in was quick and efficient . All staff - reception , bar, kitchen and housekeeping friendly , polite and helpful. Welcome surprise to find that wifi was available everywhere in the hotel, included in the price and had a great connection! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice We had an overnight stay for my grand daughters graduation, my daughter and son traveled with us and although not staying over they were allowed to come to our room to freshen up and change from travelling clothes to smart wear, and we were told they could stay until 11 pm! The rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and varied although the cooked food wasn't as hot as I would have liked, Even though there's a refurbishment going on at present it didn't spoil our stay there and work finished by 4 pm. All the staff we came into contact with were always pleasant, reception were attentive and helpful, would recommend this hotel and would stay again. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good city centre location Great experience hinderd only slightly due to reburfishment work during stay July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newcastle city centre As always a great stay. chris and Mika, really attentive.would definitely recommend July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally a first class experience We stayed 2 nights for our daughter's graduation and weren't disappointed with the experience. Staff were all extremely welcoming and helpful and we weren't put off by inevitable noise (sirens etc) in what is a city centre location. Breakfast was excellent and the bar staff were very friendly. One quibble. Although we had an excellent night's sleep, we were troubled by the light fitting over our bed 'clicking' occasionally as it cooled down on our first night having been in use for some hours. I rang to reception who immediately offered to change our room, but I had guessed what was causing the problem and said to leave it for 30 mins, by which time it had stopped. For our 2nd night we were careful to use the light sparingly and the problem was not repeated. In any case, we were so tired having spent all day celebrating our daughter's success that we fell asleep immediately! July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:07:22.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLJB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>