Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 473 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

good service

By

27 March 2017

I stay at this hotel occasionally for work and look forward to my time there. Staff are friendly, breakfast is good with lots of option. Businees rooms are good and equipment works well. This hotel is located in a great area near lots of restaurants, gas stations, shopping and major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

22 March 2017

club

It's what you would expect but wifi is poor if not in a central room of the hotel, fitness room is a joke and bathroom fixtures are aging. Staff is friendly and helpful and breakfast is nice. However if there was other options in the Newmarket/Auroa area I would stay there in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

19 March 2017

Enjoy staying at this hotel when working in the Newmarket area. Proximity to restaurants, shopping and Hwy 404 make it a great destination stop. I have rated the exercise room lower as some of the equipment is dated( i.e. Exercise bike, elliptical machine)

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Holiday Inn

By

15 March 2017

club

This place was fabulous. The place was clean and no funny smell. The front desk, housekeeping, and management were all friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast is the same as all Express Holiday Inns. The pool and fitness room was relaxing. The decor in the room was up to date, while other hotels in the area are outdated. Will be back. Stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable Brand

By

15 March 2017

club

One of the reasons I choose Holiday Inn Express is that there are no surprises. I'm never blown away, but I've never had any unpleasant surprises either. No matter where I stay in the country, the service is consistently good and the property is consistently clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

15 March 2017

The hotel is in a great area. Friendly staff.i enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a night

By

14 March 2017

It's a nice hotel easy to get to and close to all amenities. Pool was good. Rooms were very functional we are a family of 5
I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you and your family again! Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

14 March 2017

Great hotel nice rooms very clean. Would return in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to see you again in the future. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxin

By

10 March 2017

This hotel in clean and relaxing. The staff make you feel welcome and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 March 2017

I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed to not having a good restaurant nearby
I also would have used the pool but wasn't sure where it was

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay but did none of the staff members direct the location of the pool? We are so sorry about that! When you come to stay with us next time we will ensure the staff provide the pool time and location. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

08 March 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, breakfast was great other than the eggs, was a very clean place, pleasant employees! Just needs blinds on the bedroom window, not just a shear! Was a very family friendly place to stay, very quiet for sleeping! Would diffenately safe here again! Pool hours could be until 11 instead of 10!

Read More
Read Less

Good example of an IGH hotel

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good. Clear room, quiet area, I had no problems. Parking lot a bit tight. Typical HIEx breakfast.

Read More
Read Less