Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 437 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    30

Better than being stuck in a snowstorm

By

12 January 2017

club

Not bad hotel. Little problem with coffee not being replenished in the room. Comment from front desk "we don't do room service". Then they finally sent coffee up to my room but it was the wrong kind not the pod style.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 January 2017

Rooms are clean and Quite. Staff is good and check in and out very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good size room

By

09 January 2017

Everything was great. We were able to come in and out as we needed with no problems. We checked in smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms Noisey Guests

By

09 January 2017

Shouting and drunks in the hallway for several hours in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

08 January 2017

club

Fast check in, little gift bag is a nice touch. I had a suite with a mini fridge and microwave. More bedding would be nice,

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 January 2017

Was able to relax at this hotel as i was in New Market due to medical reasons and was treated great. Clean friendly place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Choose a suite, its worth the upgrade if you are staying with a family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed.

By

03 January 2017

The hotel and the room were great. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast wasn't as good as other Holiday Inn Express' I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Business Hotel

By

02 January 2017

HI Express Newmarket offers the standard HI amenities I find throughout the chain. The location is excellent as there are many dining options close to the hotel. A very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable suite

By

21 December 2016

Excellent location, friendly professional knowledgeable staff, clean suites with Keurig coffee makers and breakfast included. Any issues quickly resolved. Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are delighted to hear about your stay. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

19 December 2016

club

It was clean and adequate but nothing exceptional.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newmarket, ON and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mould in bathroom

By

15 December 2016

club

Bathroom needed cracked tiles to be replaced and a good cleaning.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 December 2016
Dear diane1933, Thank you for visiting the Holiday Inn Express Newmarket, ON. It is great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I regret that the cleanliness and upkeep of the bathroom was not acceptable to you, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback has been forwarded to the proper department so that the concerns be handled appropriately. We value your feedback and the points you raised will definitely help us improve the overall service we provide our guests. Enjoy the rest of the holidays and may you have prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less