Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cancellation Policy

By

17 October 2017

club

I wish there was a more liberal cancellation policy.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

12 October 2017

Need airport shuttle .breakfast was out extra early. That was convenient

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

11 October 2017

club

From the check-in to the room to the complimentary breakfast, I stayed for 6 nights and it was so comfortable. I will definitely be staying there again during my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 October 2017

club

Nice tv size, large bathroom space, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

08 October 2017

club

I really don't have anymore to say about my hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally well run HIE!

By

05 October 2017

I am a spire elite member and can say that this is the most accommodating IHG property than I can remember staying at in years. The staff afforded flexibility with respect to changing arrival dates, they gave pre-arrival calls several days prior to the stay to make sure plans were still intact, they were extremely kind in person, provided arrival perks, had arranged catering one evening from a local restaurant, and even provided an ice cream treat in the evening! I wish other IHG properties would model after this location, management at this property is committed to making their guests stays as pleasurable as possible. GREAT JOB!!

I had only one comment that should be addressed and that was a slight mildew smell in my first floor room that a lot of hotels seem to experience.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

05 October 2017

club

The staff was superb! They went above and beyond with their customer service. I was impressed with the personnel from check-in until check-out. The breakfast the first morning was a bit stale. We did not dine at the earliest part of the morning. It was around 8:30 A. The waffle maker was traded out for a pancake maker. The batter produced a rubbery taste. The biscuits were a bit hard and dry. The bacon and eggs were adequate and well cooked. The next morning the attendant had fresh cinnamon buns. I opted for those the next morning. The staff made my stay incredible. They offered dining recommendations for excellent local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and the staff was GREAT

By

30 September 2017

club

Yes, the bed and room were comfortable (pillows were great). However like any other motel / hotel the outside noise sometimes got a little loud. But that is expected depending upon the guests in the other rooms. The staff were all pleasant and went out of their way to make sure everything was enjoyable. The breakfast was enjoyable, but it would have nice if it had bacon on the bar. The biscuits and gravy made up for it though.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and very comfortable bed

By

27 September 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was amazing! The room was nice except for the slight smell of mold and old cigarettes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 September 2017

Phenomenal staff, clean rooms, and a convenient location for business aboard Eglin and to the VPS airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for great price

By

22 September 2017

Not perfect but close. Great value and cofortable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel needs updated, pool was clean and clear, IHG rewards was difficult to deal with regarding reservation

Read More
Read Less