Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 219 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Breakfast and a Good Night

By

01 August 2016

The breakfast selection is really awesome- biscuits and gravey in New England! I always feel right at home and get a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro. Your feedback is very important to us. We are very glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our breakfast and quality of sleep. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

01 August 2016

Great plae, Staff went above and beyond, pool good, breakfast super hot foods (hot) very enjoyable stay.

Only 1 dissapointment signs big enough to put location or st number on sign . went to wrong express and had to turn around and drive 6 miles back. Corp should look at this issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for such wonderful feedback and suggestion. Our staff takes pride in providing great service to all our costumers. We are very happy yo hear you had such a great stay and hope you will continue to stay at the Holiday inn Express North Attleboro. Sal
Read More
Read Less

IT was what ti should be.

By

24 July 2016

It's just what you should expect from Holiday Inn Express. It is fairly new or recently renovated. So it's nicer than some.

The room was a bit smaller than expected from the typical HIE but is was clean and new.

Breakfast exactly the same as all the HIEs

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and hope you will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro. Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great experience while staying at our property and to provide great service. Sal Teixeira
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express N. Attelboro Stay 07012016

By

12 July 2016

club

Fantastic property and great Staff. A wonderful environment from first driving into the property, to the greeting by the staff and the quick efficient check in and check out the following morning. Thank you to all!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for the amazing feedback and wonderful recognition of our staff and property. We are very glad you had great experience. We hope you will return and continue to stay with us in the future. Sal Teixeira
Read More
Read Less

Just Fine

By

30 May 2016

club

Everything was fine...no issues at all. Very clean and competent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro. Our goal is to make every guest experience as memorable as possible, and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. sal
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Good Breakfast choices

By

12 May 2016

club

Stayed for the weekend, beds were comfortable. Breakfast offered a wide variety of food choices.
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Pool was clean but sitting area was small.
Lobby provided ample seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Our goal is to accommodate every guest who stays at our property and make every stay a memorable one. Alisha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

04 May 2016

club

My family had a great stay at this hotel. Staff is great, rooms are comfy, breakfast choices were good, and my boys loved the pool. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 May 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro. We strive for the best customer service and to accommodate all needs. These kind words always makes the hotel work even harder. Alisha
Read More
Read Less

Wedding event

By

03 May 2016

club

Recently, I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and my stay was very comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Even though my stay was short, I was still happy with the size and comfort of my room. In addition, my children enjoyed the use of the pool and exercise room. ...yes, I would recommend anyone in the area looking for a hotel o stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Our staff strive to provide the best serve possible and is very grateful we were able accomplish it with you. Sal
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 April 2016

club

great place to stay. wish it had been a little cheaper, but it is right on route 1

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Our staff makes every effort to accommodate all our guest and make their stay as comfortable as possible. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

27 April 2016

I requested a particular room but when I checked in the room was being occupied

My points have not been added to my rewards card as of yet

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Thank you for choosing to to stay at the holiday inn north attleboro. Your feedback is very important to us and we will make every effort to provide the best service possible to accommodate our guest. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Super-friendly staff

By

25 April 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel, with tasty breakfast and exceedingly friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our goal is to make every stay a memorable one. Our staff if prepared to accommodate every guest that stays at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Average room experience

By

21 April 2016

This hotel was perfectly fine, but did not stand out to me or interest me in staying again. The staff and breakfast were wonderful, but the overall rates and experience, in my opinion, were a bit high based on my particular stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Our goal is to accommodate every guest who stays at our property and make every stay a memorable one. Sal
Read More
Read Less