Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 299 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Service and location

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Need some improvement on breakfast choices. Good atmosphere overall.

Read More
Read Less

Left feeling relaxed

By

27 June 2017

club

Clean ,service desk friendly answer any questions the pool was a pleasure to relax in. Breakfast a great variety of foods. All in all combined Yes I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing but tolerable

By

27 June 2017

club

On arrival the room was clean. There was insufficient staff to service room despite us being away 9 hours. Breakfast was white four and sugar or frozen remade "omlettes" with scary sausage patties. Instant oatmeal was something I take camping, not that I eat at a hotel. The bed was comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

26 June 2017

Room was nice and quiet. Clean and spacious . Could use some better lighting

Read More
Read Less

Great and Consistent

By

19 June 2017

Stayed at this location several times over the last dozen or so years. It has always been consistent and excellent. Desk staff is excellent as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay after a lengthy drive

By

13 June 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient at this location upon check in. Our room was clean, bed comfy, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

08 June 2017

Loved the variety of options for breakfast. Plenty of coffee and great having bags to take breakfast with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with Friendly Staff

By

06 June 2017

Located 17 minutes from Providence downtown, and in close proximity to restaurants and stores, this Holiday Inn is suitable for budget travelers who are out with family. The Hotel has ample and safe parking space. Being only two floors high, there is not much of a distance between your room and your car. The staff is super friendly and were very accommodating to all our needs with cheer. The rooms are nice, clean and quiet.
Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning which is available from 6:30 am to 9:30 am. They also provide carry out bags in case you want to carry a bagel or a fruit. We felt very hospitable in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Concert

By

03 June 2017

Close to venue and hotel was great, friendly and clean, great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

The staff treated me more like family than a guest and were very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good NIght Sleep

By

23 May 2017

Stayed here overnight for a Graduation in the area, overall great night sleep and decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff nice and helpful. Physical layout of facility left much to be desired however being from that town previously I know that it is due to limitations. Place was not suitable for a hiliday inn express. They are usually nicer. Also breakfast choices as with most is severely limited in that it is based upon excessive carbs. BUT the staff was courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less