Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 844 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    52

Nice room for a family of 4

By

18 January 2017

Staff was friendly and we were in the queen suite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but noisy

By

17 January 2017

club

Checked in with someone who was arguing on the phone the entire time without explaining anything to me. However, the coffee in the lobby was a huge plus in the morning. Noisy neighbors but the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

10 January 2017

club

My stay was okay. The price was reasonable, the breakfast was ok my issue was the dust I noticed in the room. Housekeeping can take time to clean the room a little better. The breakfast area was a little congested and more seating would help with this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Stay and good ambience. Good Breakfast, Easy access to New York City.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfort bed and good service

By

10 January 2017

The room is clean and service is good. The location is not perfect though. it took me a while to get to the hotel form NY direction.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast and great location

By

09 January 2017

club

This was the best breakfast at any of the hotels we visited during our nine days vacation. The staff was very professional and helpful to our requests. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

08 January 2017

club

Extremely convenient when visiting NYC. The shuttle service saves you alot of money.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF spacious rooms

By

07 January 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and willing to help out anytime we needed help. They went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a very happy rememberable one.

Read More
Read Less

Good old hotel

By

06 January 2017

club

We have stayed here in the past. The hotel itself is nice and convenient to New York City. The staff unfortunately is not like in the past. They were not as friendly and loud in the hallway as they cleaned rooms in the mornings. The cleaning crew woke us up 3 hours before check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Relax Night

By

06 January 2017

club

I've been using Holiday Inn Hotels for many years. Always have been my number 1 choice. They always greet you with a smile and a huge willingness to help you better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the City

By

06 January 2017

I stayed at this hotel with my family (2 rooms) for one night when we decided to do a day trip to the city. I chose this hotel because of the shuttle service provided. We waited for the shuttle for about 30 minutes after we had already called and booked it. The first shuttle driver was completely ridiculous. He drove like a maniac around the parking lot and because I was paying with a credit card, we had to stop at the next hotel so I could pay in the gift shop. Weird. We then did switch drivers and the ride in to the city was fine. I called when we were ready to be picked up later that evening, and the shuttle was on time and it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 January 2017

We had a great stay - the beds might be comfortable but we all had a stomach bug during our stay and so no bed would have been comfortable in that situation...

Read More
Read Less