Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Little Rock

4306 E McCain Blvd. , North Little Rock, Arkansas 72117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 891 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

Soldier

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

The breakfast need to be updated bathroom need more attention

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

24 November 2020

1. our room was not a true suite but priced as such.
2. Moldy tub and obvious water damage that was not fully repaired.
3. Furniture old and damaged. Huge chuck of lament was missing from coffee table and one lamp was broke at the base and wobbly. Staff was excellent and grab-n-go breakfast was filled with options and generous compared to other hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

22 November 2020

The staff was always available and very helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Worst GM ever

By

21 November 2020

Had an issue that required the GM get off her butt at 7 pm to unlock her office and she refused.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

17 November 2020

club

As a travel nurse, I stay in hotels 2-3 days per week. Every person who works here has been nice and respectful. This this the perfect place if you are looking for comfort, while feeling secure. The bed and pillows are wonderful, the room was clean. The a/c worked great. Breakfast consists of pre-packaged food. I can't wait until I can have a hot breakfast before I go to work.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

12 November 2020

This is an older Motel and the furniture was stained and dirty and the carpet , microwave stand was broken. Needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Train horns

By

12 November 2020

club

Not sure where the RR crossing is but it would be great if they didn't have to blow there horns all night long. If you are a light sleeper, good luck! Breakfast consists of only prepackaged breakfast bars, muffins, danishes, and cereals. We missed the signature HI cinnamon rolls and hot breakfast. Good news is that there is a Chic fil a next door.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs total refresh and remodel

By

06 November 2020

club

Old tired furniture and curtains ...dirty looking carpet....not really clean. Damage and mold on walls and ceiling. No interior design like most Holiday Inn Express properties....rooms not inviting or comfy. Felt like scruffy low class hotel.
Not worth over 100. Dollars per night! I will not return to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

No usable Wifi

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Traveling for business so need WiFi. Got to the room, no internet. Front desk gave me helpline number, called them. 45 minute call got the internet working for 5 minutes, then it crashed again. No internet for the rest of the stay. My colleague in another room only had extremely poor connectivity. So if you need internet, this is not your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Basic needs met but not to standard

By

30 October 2020

Room was not to standard that we have enjoyed in the past some things were understandable due to current health events but poor maintenance and cleanliness should never be allowed to drop

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Business

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable. better than the last dozen hotels I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

29 October 2020

If I am ever in Little Rock again I would stay here.

Read More
Read Less