Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 667 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice Place to stay

By

20 July 2017

club

We were happy with pretty much everything about our stay. LOVED the breakfast buffet it was by far the best we have had in recent other hotel stays

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - North York, Canada

By

18 July 2017

The bathroom's plumbing system is quite noisy. There is only one switch for both the light and the exhaust fan and the fan is also noisy. When another person uses the bathroom at night, it can wake up any lifght sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

18 July 2017

I prefer Holiday Inn over other hotels because I can count on the quality and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Hot

By

17 July 2017

club

Ac broke during the night staff couldn't fix it so we baked in our beds. should have staff capable of correcting such issues on over night. We were offered 2 $5 Tim Horton's cards for our trouble not good enough should have be discounted on the room cost or offer a free night at another holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep for the night

By

15 July 2017

club

As always, clean quiet and comfortable a great place to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and great price

By

13 July 2017

I would recommend this hotel for any business trips in the future. And Yes I would book this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Good first impression

By

13 July 2017

club

First time staying with Holiday Inn Express. Very impressed with the quality and selection of the breakfast. Especially appreciated a staff member going out of their way to clear a table and lead us to it so we could eat comfortably. Surprised by the general cheeriness and friendliness of the guests we met. Elevators noticeably slow and many of the button lights in one car did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but a bit disappointing

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed here previously and had a good experience but this year we encountered several disappointing situations which started w/ almost being denied our reservation and ended with the breakfast being sub-par to other Holiday Inn Express motels we have used in the past three years. They are doing some work on the hotel which may have caused a few of our issues.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, great price, excellent breakfast!

By

09 July 2017

club

The hotel receptionists were very friendly, breakfast food was great(and included!) and the price was right. A little far from downtown Toronto but close to Canada's Wonderland.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but bad weather

By

30 June 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was great, friendly and great attitude. We bought a wonderland special, had the weather been better we would have gone, but that's out of everyone's control.
The breakfast selection was great (they had a pancake dispenser). All was great and using google maps, not to far from the CN tower.
All in all a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Room was in poor shape

By

29 June 2017

club

Many things were broken in the room (desk chair, shower door, fridge). I expect more from a Holiday Inn that charges this price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

26 June 2017

Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast, ample parking

Read More
Read Less