Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 528 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Hotel in a Good Location

By

22 January 2017

club

This hotel fully met the standard I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Well located in the north of Toronto with easy access to the city's major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Everything was fine and my family really enjoyed staying at this property. Obviously, we will choose this property again for next one........

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you very much for writing us such a fantastic feedback. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

good deal / poor internet

By

17 January 2017

clean, alright breakfast however poor internet..very slow

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time in writing us such a positive feedback. However, we also thank you for calling attention to the problem you had with our internet. We will make sure to rectify it and fix it as soon as possible. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Business trip in TOR

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

My stay here worked out very well as it was quite close to where I was going to work. The other part that worked out well was the onsite breakfast room was very good. There are a lot of tables and chairs and it was never any trouble finding a seat.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear CanuckQC, It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests that have great experiences with us and we hope you will return again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Back to school

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay prior going back to my boarding house, would do it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing us a positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and we will definitely look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Good room and great breakfast

By

07 January 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night. Room was a good room with a comfortable bed. Bathrooms a little dated but relatively clean. Elevator was broken leaving only 1 functional. Buttons on exterior of elevator not attached well and the close door button duct taped over. Fitness center small with no weight machines. Swimming pool small and lighting hard on the eyes.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your comments have been passed on to our management team. We do hope to see you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

06 January 2017

club

The hotel was all i needed for my family that was on vacation for 2 weeks, close to the main areas to do shopping and get something to eat. we loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your family vacation for 2 weeks and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was fantastic. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 January 2017

The staff were excellent. The front desk efficent and helpful, the cleaning staff very courtious and those preparing and monitoring the breakfast bar were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear NanJAG, Thank you very much for writing us such a fantastic feedback. I must say that not only are we fortunate to have great staff members but we are also fortunate to have guests like you who are willing to spread the word about their great stays. We will definitely look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Stay and service

By

04 January 2017

club

Overall good experience
Pool and fitness rooms are nice - better than normal

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Aljan1234, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel and we will look forward to see you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Hockey tournament

By

03 January 2017

club

The hotel accommodated our whole team, the hotel adjusted our nights of stay to accommodate changes in tournament schedule. The hotel made the breakfast area available for our team and families to meet and relax together throughout the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear 01goaler.dad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to host your team at our hotel and we will look forward to welcome you and your team back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to the Toronto area!

By

02 January 2017

The hotel had accomidating staff, the typical breakfast and service affair, but it did provide great comforting nights at a great value. Plus, for the money, the location only being about a 15 minute drive from the city centre was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear ag3596, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

breakfast is great

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

the room is quiet and comfortable.

No water in the room even though I'm a platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear honghandsome, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less