Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 675 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Besuch in Toronto

By

24 July 2017

Haben das Hotel als Anlaufpunkt für die Erkundungen in Toronto und Umgebung genutzt. Freundliches Personal, ausreichend gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were very helpful and considerate

By

23 July 2017

club

They helped us with rides and transportation, were very polite and kind. Greeted us everytime we came in.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, ok bathroom, busy common areas

By

23 July 2017

club

The pool area was like a concrete bunker with a pool, the common areas were over run with people, summer vacationers i suppose, but the bed was amazing, and the pillow selection was great. Staff were quick and professional, I'd return for sure, work or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

23 July 2017

As usual, enjoyed staying at another Holiday Inn. Did find that the room had an unpleasant, musty odor which dissipated after running the AC for awhile. Found the pool strong in chlorine but understand the need for hygiene. Otherwise, enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family.

By

23 July 2017

club

Great service, good and generous breakfast. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Staff Ever!

By

22 July 2017

club

The hotel is in an industrial area, but all the amenities we could want are there, but the thing that will always keep us coming back are the wonderful staff! Even the maintenance people recognize you and say hi! Wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and cleanliness

By

22 July 2017

Awesome place to stay. Hotel staff were very attentive and friendly. Room was very clean, awesome place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

22 July 2017

club

I had an excellent stay here. The fitness centre and breakfast were excellent. The staff were very friendly and made me feel as though my business was appreciated. The room was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

20 July 2017

club

We were happy with pretty much everything about our stay. LOVED the breakfast buffet it was by far the best we have had in recent other hotel stays

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - North York, Canada

By

18 July 2017

The bathroom's plumbing system is quite noisy. There is only one switch for both the light and the exhaust fan and the fan is also noisy. When another person uses the bathroom at night, it can wake up any lifght sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

18 July 2017

I prefer Holiday Inn over other hotels because I can count on the quality and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Hot

By

17 July 2017

club

Ac broke during the night staff couldn't fix it so we baked in our beds. should have staff capable of correcting such issues on over night. We were offered 2 $5 Tim Horton's cards for our trouble not good enough should have be discounted on the room cost or offer a free night at another holiday inn

Read More
Read Less