•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor! Overall, a very poor experience! Room freezing and breakfast terrible! Staff were nice though! 26 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good for overnight stop We just wanted somewhere to put our heads down for a few hours while visiting our son at Nottingham university. The hotel was ideally located for our town centre evening out, was clean and comfortable and served its purpose well. We had a very early departure but were told we could help ourselves to the pastries etc which were already out for breakfast. Guests get a small discount in the nearby car park, the only difficulty we had was getting to the place. We thought we could use the SatNav but it kept losing signal around the high buildings and trying to take us through pedestrianised areas. After going round in circles for a while we phoned the hotel and the lady was very helpful but it was a nightmare last few minutes! Advice for next time - check the car park first on Google maps. Other than that everything was first class. 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and smelly Hallways and carpets in need of re-decorating and replacing. Had to change rooms after check in as the bathroom stank of urine. Second room was okay. The cooked breakfast is always egg, sausages and beans. Bacon would be better. The non cooked verity choices and drinks are very good. There are better examples of this chain all over, stayed here twice now but only because of IHG rewards, to be honest I'll be staying elsewhere when in Nottingham and I'll collect points from other trips. 17 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and cold I arrived to find my first room on the 3rd floor to have a dirty shower curtain and the soap dispenser missing for the wall. Was moved to a another room on the 4th floor. I tried in vain to get the heating to get warm. Colluding face another room change so spent an uncomfortable night night and woke to a freezing room in February. This room wasn't much cleaner than the first room. Grubby shower curtain, dirty cups, water left in the kettle, etc. The carpets in the hallways and landings are patched with tape. The heating in the corridors were not working. Cold and grubby. Nobody at the reception counter, they kept disappearing into an office, not very welcoming for me or other guests. Generally not a pleasant experience. Not up to the usual standard I am used to at HI Express. Not as good as last time I stayed at this particular hotel. I won't be using this one again. 14 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ONE NIGHT STAY FOR BUSINESSS i STAY AT THIS HOTEL ALMOST EVERY WEEK. THE STAFF ARE FINE. THE CLEANLINESS IS ACCEPTABLE BUT SOME OF THE CARPETS REALLY DO NEED TO BE DEEP CLEANED OR REPLACED. VERY POOR BY ANY HOTEL STANDARDS. The cooked breakfast is (and I really mean this) the worst I have ever experienced in an hotel. The sausages taste very cheap and nasty and I like sausages, bacon and egg for breakfast. You don't even do fried or boiled eggs and no bacon whatsoever. In contrast the cereal and croissants are very good. Coffee - really awful. I now bring my own perculator and make my own in the room. Sometimes the milk, sugar and teabags used have not been replaced the next day. I'm staying at the Crown Plaza next week because you didn't have a room free. I am not likely to return if the Plaza is better and it is difficult to imagine it being worse. Shame, because so much at the hotel is quite acceptable for a budget hotel. Ruined particularly by an exceptionally poor cooked breakfast and coffee. 13 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by theatre visit good service off the staff.will use this hotel again staff very helpful. 11 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing cold and uncomfortable Room was cold with noisy and ineffective heating. Mattress was like a pudding. Towels tiny and shower a dribble. Only one sachet of coffee in room on my arrival. Dining room equally as cold with zero staff attention and cold coffee. 09 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold The reception area, bar and dining were freezing. Although the lady on the reception desk apologised there is obviously an issue with the heating. I was told that this is always the same and that the management would not do anything about it. They did provide a portable fan heater while we sat in the bar having a drink. We were the only ones there. The room was not to the usual standard, cold, required decorating and the bed was awful. The staff were excellent and courteous throughout. 09 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>