Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Holiday Inn Express, Nuneaton

By

21 May 2017

club

Stayed here because had a very early flight from Birmingham Airport and nearer hotels were too expensive due to Bodypower event at NEC that weekend. Left too early to have breakfast, so can't comment on that. Hotel clean, plenty of parking and very pleasant staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 May 2017

club

We have visited this hotel before and am still pleased with the quality of all round service.
Will be useing here again.

Read More
Read Less

grosses TV

By

18 May 2017

club

alle ok..
Fruehstueck sollte besser sein
Restaurante und Schnellimbisse in unmittelbare naehe

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

17 May 2017

club

Light years better than other hotel chain previously used

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

15 May 2017

I was here for a weekend break whilst working at an exhibition in Lutterworth (12 miles).

Check in was smooth, friendly and welcoming, although when I entered my room the sofa bed was put up even though I didn't need it! I told Reception but when I returned about half hour later with a takeaway, the sofa bed was folded up back to a sofa - I didn't expect it to be done that quick!!!

The room and the bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable but the room was hot! Altering the temperature control was useless!!

Breakfast was standard HIE free breakfast of scrambled egg, sausages, baked beans + the usual toasts, cereals, drinks etc. Like so many HIE Hotels, the staff have yet to learn to cook scrambled egg properly.

Unlike other HIEs I've recently visited, the car park here is huge and somehow well-controlled - no struggling for spaces here!

Check out was friendly and I could be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 May 2017

The usual holiday inn express on an industrial estate near a busy road yet very little road noise (front facing room - busy road to back of hotel)

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

09 May 2017

club

We've stayed at this location before when visiting family in Nuneaton and will stay again. The staff are very friendly the breakfast was lovely and you can make sandwiches for th kids to take away. Only downside was the room was a bit cramped for a family of 4 but overall enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very enjoyable stay

By

08 May 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable with everything that was needed for a pleasant stay. There was a good choice at breakfast from a full English to cereal and fruit. I have never visited holiday inn express before this but will definitely be using them again as it was possibly the best experience I've had. There was next to no noise from other guests which made for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Curtains don't fit the window hole

By

06 May 2017

Very disappointing stay when a curtain doesn't fit the window space

Read More
Read Less

David

By

06 May 2017

Great friendly staff, excellent value for the area and conveniently located close to the m6 for travel north and south.

Read More
Read Less

Usual good standard of hotel

By

05 May 2017

club

HIExpress do what they do very well. This is a nice hotel with a great breakfast area. I always book a room with a sofa as they tend to be a bit more spacious and comfortable, however, our room size was a little disappointing. However, we were only there for one night, so it really wasn't a big issue. I would stay again, if we needed to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

a day out

By

02 May 2017

club

Hotel in the right place for meeting friends from France
We were able to meet the next morning for coffee.
Staff were very friendly and did not rush us
A very pleasant stay again.

Read More
Read Less