Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 529 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed, nice to relax.

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Poor breakfast options. Only fault I could say regards this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

As usual, an excellent visit to this hotel

By

06 January 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional .

The breakfast menu is however, very limited

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

05 January 2017

club

Having used many hotels in this price range it was by far the worst hotel we have stayed in. My 4 year old daughter got her foot trapped in the "sofa bed" that took on a U shape due to the lack of support for the mattress.
Rooms not serviced and had to chase up basics Such as toilet roll coffee and tea making facilities.
Broken card machine so cash only so I had to go looking for cash machine late evening to enjoy a drink in the bar and the vending machine was broken so we could not get water unless purchased from the bar at bar prices

Posted byCustomerCare
15 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations our guest the IHG brand when it comes to the service delivered by our hotel staff and room accommodations provided. I regret the inconvenience the vending machine and atm machine may have caused. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times and will probably do so again.
The staff are polite and efficient. The rooms

Read More
Read Less

No problem sleeping, the comfort was unbelievable.

By

03 January 2017

club

Found overall that the room was clean and tidy apart from the failure of drainage in the shower due to a blocked plughole. Would stay again and was nice to have a breakfast in the morning before setting off for home. A 24 hour bar! WOW

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

03 January 2017

club

A couple of pints in the bar with family, a good night's
sleep and a decent breakfast the next day. Everything we needed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

03 January 2017

Would recommend this Hotel! I have stayed here before and have never had a bad experience. Location good. Rooms clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday Inn Nuneaton

By

01 January 2017

Enjoyable stay at holiday Inn express Nuneaton rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. My only niggle is the room was slightly small for a family of four staying 2 nights and nor much storage for all our clothes. But would definitely stay here again xx

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest We would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and would like to inform you of the Family Package we offer. It is priced higher than a standard sofa bed family room as it offered two adjoining rooms including a double and a twin room. It offers two showers, two televisions and two wardrobes for the extra space. Please enquire of the availability if you would like to compare prices on future stays. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 January 2017

Friendly staff at the reception
Great service
Food was warm and nice.
Will definitely use again

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your positive comments. We appreciate feedback and we hope fellow travellers find your feedback useful We look forward to accommodating you in the future Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as Usual

By

31 December 2016

I stayed here the week before Christmas. Excellent stay as usual, everyone on reception very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest Fantastic! We hope you enjoyed a great Holiday season and we are very happy that you are looking forward to staying with us again. Thank you for your feedback and see you soon Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

25 December 2016

club

The Hotel is in a good location with food, cinema and bowling close by.

Comfortable bed and relaxing bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for your feedback. We are very happy with your positive comments and hope they prove to be helpful to fellow visitors. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, pleasant and accommodating staff

By

23 December 2016

club

The hotel is very well situated close to the motorway networks. The staff are well turned out and helpful and the hotel is very clean. The rooms are a good size, clean and tidy and the beds are comfortable. The food I had was hot and fresh, although there was only sausages available (no bacon) the morning I left. The price for B

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback. We are happy that you chose to stay with us. Please allow me to advise that Holiday Inn Express hotels currently do not offer bacon at breakfast. This will be new to the breakfast choice early 2017 in all of our Hotels. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less