Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 395 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice

By

19 July 2017

Hotel was very nice. The beds and sheets were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable, location was close to the business I had, pool was wonderful,and I-75 was close and easy to get too.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

10 July 2017

club

Very helpful kind help me sign up for reward program place was safe feeling helpful with change for vending and washer and dryer looking at other places to stay in the area this was the most comfortable one plenty of places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

10 July 2017

Everyone was pleasant and breakfast was good. Service at front desk was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

09 July 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Would recommend. Hope to use the same hotel at a future date.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency of excellence

By

07 July 2017

club

Was able to call IHG on the road while driving and the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

06 July 2017

club

Was not there very much. Service was good at checkin and when we ate breakfast. Otherwise there was no interaction with service

Read More
Read Less

Lisa- Fort Lauderdale

By

03 July 2017

club

The hotel was very close to the hospital (I walked across the street). Staff were very friendly and accomodating. The air conditioning was excellent in the two rooms I booked (for family members) and the room was clean. Had a microwave!!! Woohoo!! Made popcorn in my room to munch while watching tv. Great fridge.. everything stayed very, very cold...important in Florida! Shower water pressure good but one of our two rooms had an issue with plumbing( meaning toilet wouldn't flush properly and backed up). Staff called in a code 1 and sought to remedy immediately. Breakfast was awesome!!! Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, variety of cereals, fruits, muffins and choices of coffees and juices. The beds were very comfy. I had no problem sleeping. We went to the pool before rain storm came and enjoyed sitting by pool with a cool drink. And sorry, non-smokers... but they had an area for smokers!! I so appreciated that! Overall experience... definitely an A!! I will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

02 July 2017

club

My family stayed at this hotel while I had surgery. Had a wonderful stay just wish there was more variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel employess

By

29 June 2017

club

With the Holiday Inn name, I just thought the rooms and the bathrooms would look better, paint on the floor, broken tiles in the bathroom and the beds were just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Had no problem relaxing and sleeping after traveling each day to different parts of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing at its finest.

By

24 June 2017

club

Very relaxing stay with clean rooms, lobby and outside grounds. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less