Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ogden

2245 South 1200 West , Ogden, Utah 84401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

comment

By

23 May 2020

club

no microwave in room, no microwave in room no microwave in room

Read More
Read Less

Sleep sweet sleep

By

17 May 2020

club

Traveling from MN to OR We were ready for a good sleep. And it happened. The bed was the right firmness, the pillows, a nice selection so I found the perfect one.

Read More
Read Less

Old, Spartan, Threadbare

By

15 May 2020

I travel for business weekly. I stay in Holiday Inn Express properties frequently as I usually find their amenities very comfortable and the rooms in good condition. Not so with this property. The fixtures and furniture are literally falling apart. The first room I checked into smelled moldy and lacked a desk and generally expected furniture. The fridge was sitting on the ground with the microwave dropped on top. I requested another room and was given a "suite" which still lacked a desk and was under furnished. Those furnishing present were heavily worn. The fabric on the headboards is falling apart. The windows in both rooms were falling apart as well...as in the insides were flaking off and moisture obscured any potential view in my "view" room. I will not stay here again. There are several other properties in the area that are in far better condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

14 May 2020

platinumelite

The thing I love about Holiday Inn Express is they are consistent. You have a really good idea what to expect and that’s great. I rarely even look at ratings for them because everywhere you go they are the same.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

05 May 2020

Comfortable bed, clean room and polite staff. The location was great for my visit. I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and clean!

By

29 April 2020

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed and the facilities were very clean especially in public/common areas. The breakfast was however a bit of a disappointment (very small, very salty and not tasty vegetable omelette that seemed like it came from an instant mix or pre-made). However, there are plenty of other options for breakfast such as oatmeal, fruit, bagels and other baked items.

Read More
Read Less

Not awful but not the best holiday inn

By

14 April 2020

club

Could use some renovations in the room and more attention to cleanliness details

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

13 April 2020

club

This was a good place to stay. Beds were very comfortable and staff was super nice and helpful. One thing I thought was the bathroom was a little dark but other than than it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed during Corona outbreak.

By

10 April 2020

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. I wound up extending our stay to give us time to pack up my granddaughter as her college was encouraging the students to return home. The staff was very diligent in keeping things sanitized. Breakfast was adjusted so we could order and take it back to our rooms. With restaurants closing, staff was very helpful in providing us with eating utensils and plates. We will stay at this hotel anytime we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Ogden

By

02 April 2020

club

It was a nice clean room but really thought it should have had a microwave and fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

01 April 2020

Really great hotel keep up the good work. Great breakfast great service all around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience for business

By

31 March 2020

Comfort and convenience for business . Always a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less