Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Omaha West - 90th Street

8736 West Dodge Road , Omaha, Nebraska 68114

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1040 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great room and great service!!

By

15 March 2020

club

Very friendly staff, attended to when needed, always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service and appearsnce

By

11 March 2020

club

I usually stay here when I’m in Omaha but I’ll stay at another IHG due to your place smells like weed, the room had some damage and the breakfast people didn’t show up and the front desk couldn’t do it all...

Read More
Read Less

90th in Omaha

By

05 March 2020

club

Amazing Stay. Amazing staff. The hotel was clean and quiet. The pool looked clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Important stay

By

04 March 2020

For being a Holiday Inn. It was dirty, tub had mold. Toiletries were not filled at all. Towels had stains. Floor was dirty. Window had no full coverage for and privacy. Tv kept goin in and out. Desk staff at check in was very rude. Big bag of trash in elevator. Liquid from trash bag all over floor of elevator

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not cleaned

By

03 March 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel because it was on list of discounted rooms for University of Nebraska Medicine. We needed to be sure to stay in a clean room since my husband was having surgery the next day. First room had a dirty sink as soon as we walked in. Second room we were switched too the refrigerator hadn’t been clean and as soon as you opened it the whole room stunk. Finally 3rd room was clean and comfortable. The next day I spoke with front desk and they were supposed to give us an extra 500 reward points. Waiting to see if points are added.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

27 February 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

26 February 2020

The housekeeping was deplorable. Not at all what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn properties. The front desk staff were very helpful in solving as many problems as they could on a Sunday night. We will not be staying at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

so so stay

By

25 February 2020

club

main problem was that the pool was down, which wasn't posted on your web site. reason for staying was to take grandkids swimming. Which didn't happen because the pool was down

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 February 2020

top notch hotel , always clean and comfortable, great Continental breakfast . Great staff , never have issues

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

20 February 2020

Usually a good hotel but this time the cleanliness was less than satisfactory. The table looked like it had been wiped with a dirty rag, streaks and stains with a funny smell. The bathroom looked like it had been just used and looked dirty. The last straw was there was a giant red stain on the wall frame next to the bed that looked like a loogie, it was very gross. The floor looked like it hadn’t been vacuumed either. I went to the front desk to complain and they upgraded me to a suite, which was nice and I appreciated. That would have been great had housekeeping been better. We stayed 4 nights and not once had our room cleaned although I requested twice.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

19 February 2020

club

Great hotel and was a great weekend it was just for me to get a way by my self

Read More
Read Less

Omaha West

By

17 February 2020

The Hotel was great in every aspect except that the heater/AC was uncommonly loud and the room had very little toilet paper when I checked in. Staff was fantastic and everything else was very good.

Read More
Read Less