Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 880 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

great service

By

25 July 2017

club

I really recommend this hotel great service. Good quality of service. I was able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating and good variety for breakfast

By

25 July 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and plan to return the next time we visit Orlando. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rest easy tonight

By

25 July 2017

club

comfortable bed soft pillow and your TV remote that all you will need to rest easy tonight!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

24 July 2017

club

Breakfast was disappointing. Eggs had apparently been sitting out a while as had the biscuts. no bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great amenities!

By

22 July 2017

club

We were very pleased with our accommodation for the one night!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 July 2017

club

Except for 1 problem, we had a great stay. Would have liked waffles or pancakes added to breakfast choices. Very expensive room so we do expect your best!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amazing Jacuzzi

By

19 July 2017

club

I enjoyed the room and would definitely stay there again. The jacuzzi was angled perfectly towards the television to enjoy a relaxing bath late at night.

Read More
Read Less

No Room service

By

18 July 2017

We called the front desk requesting an extra blanket and were told that we have to come down and get it by ourselves! Not sure if they don't have enough staff or if they just didn't want to do it.

The pool is really small and so is the gym.

Other than that the location is a big plus. The breakfast was not bad and the TVs are big.

Read More
Read Less

One Small Thing

By

18 July 2017

The breakfast staff should have cleaned tables regularly, especially with the number of guests utilizing the area. Some tables had used coffee cups, soiled napkins and spillage from plates. Guests kept looking and trying to find a place to eat. I did alert the staff one morning about the issue, but unsure they understood me.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!!!

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at many different Hoilday inn hotels, this one by far was the best in my eyes!!! Super clean facility, extremely nice and helpful staff and over all just great and relaxing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

15 July 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the Holiday inn express for our yearly vacation. Because of the location we were able to enjoy the local side of Orlando. There is so much to do on International drive. We were able to enjoy a delicious breakfast every morning. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

15 July 2017

Business trip did the job but a little too expensive for the area. The staff are on the ball and helpful

Read More
Read Less