Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 944 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

excelente servicio

By

21 October 2017

buen servicio durante mi estadía. Me hubiera gustado poder aprovecharlo al 100%. cuartos espaciosos y limpios. El personal atento y dispuestos a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

20 October 2017

club

Great service friendly staff and clean room great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 October 2017

In town for business,booked 4 rooms and the meeting facility.Staff was friendly and courteous.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Many restaurants in the area too.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

20 October 2017

club

The hotel was very clean , I came on business so it was quiet and I got to relax peacefully .

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Orlando

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent customer service, great room, convenient location with free parking and breakfast. By far the best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Business clients

By

14 October 2017

Not extended stay (}10 nights) compatible. Daily rates vary greatly. Property more compatible to theme parks tourists and conventioneers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

14 October 2017

I attended a conference at Orange County Conference Center. I arrived early on Sunday. I asked for early check in but was told that they are sold out. The staff suggested me to have a lunch first and come back around 3PM. I went out to have a lunch and came back around 1PM. She told me that she had a room for me. My company booked a standard room. She told me since I am an Elite Platinum member so I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite. Two separate room with king size bed and a little kitchen. The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. This is by far the best room I ever got from Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is on International drive so they are plenty of restaurants you can choose from. The only complaint that I have is the shuttle bus. Going to Conference Center was ok, they have 7:10 and 7:50AM shuttle running. However, coming back to hotel, they only had 4:30PM shuttle. There is no way the conference will finish at 4:30PM. They should run shuttle at later time. The hotel is about 50 minutes walk from the conference center. I end up walking back to the hotel few time. The other complain I have is that there was no hair dryer in the room. I tried to ask the front desk for it and they did not have it. The breakfast was lack of hot items. Other than these, the hotel is well maintained, clean and I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a prime location

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located in a prime area for tourist. Access to all the shops and restaurants. Universal studios and shopping outlets are very close to the hotel. As a platinum member, I was able to check out late which was great. The room was very clean and spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and friendly staff. Shuttle to Universal Studios, and other theme parks. Walking distance to shops and events on International Blvd. Pool was quiet and clean. Very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed and clean room

By

11 October 2017

club

The hotel is just 3 minutes walk to i-ride bus stop on International Drive. The room is clean with comfortable bed. The complimentary breakfast is great albeit limited selection. The free shuttle service to and from Epcot and Universal Studio is great for travelers who don't drive. The only gripe I have is that the air-conditioner is very noisy which had affected my sleep some how. Overall it is a nice hotel to stay in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for the money

By

10 October 2017

club

Very clean and well maintained two min drive from unverisal

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 October 2017

Check in and front desk staff know service. Friendly and helpful and made sure everything was right with my room. Breakfast was delicious and had lots of choices

Read More
Read Less