Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 901 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Remodelar los baños.

By

18 August 2017

club

El sistema de cortina en la ducha está perimido. Es muy muy incómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

17 August 2017

club

. The reservations "supervisor" was not polite. When I called the front desk to confirm my reservation she initially kept me on hold for 10 minutes. I hung up. Called back about 10 minutes later and the same employee sighed in annoyance and confirmed my reservation. The breakfast crew was not caring either.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel to stay

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

this hotel provides very good breakfast and it is very convenient to vist sea world, acquatica water park

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

15 August 2017

The Reservations "supervisor" at the hotel gave the impression that I was bothering her. The system booked me twice for the same hotel on the same day. I cancelled and calling IHG wasn't too pleasant. I had to make sure I wasn't charged by going through the hotel itself. Confirming the reservation with the hotel was bad. I was on hold for 15 minutes. I had to call back and the same person sighed and finally confirmed my reservation. The whole experience made me feel like I was interrupting employees. The room itself was clean for an older room. I will not be staying at tis hotel again due the staff and the overall booking experience. I don't see any points earned for this trip either. Guess I won't be using IHG anymore. I signed up on a military base when my husband and I were switching stations. Again, Guess I won't be using IHG anymore

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

15 August 2017

club

Great services rooms were clean and the staff was awesome. Will diffently come back to this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel - Funky Attitudes

By

13 August 2017

club

The Hotel is in the center of everything on International Avenue. My family had a good time and was always glad to get back to the hotel to relax. Unfortunately the front desk personnel was not on top of there job and a few things fell threw the cracks, but overall the hotel was a good fit for my family.

Read More
Read Less

nice property off int'l drive

By

13 August 2017

I changed res to here when new HI exp near sea world did not open as scheduled . I stayed here while attending event at convention center. Hotel had shuttle there but times were too early. so took trolley

Read More
Read Less

Buen precio y tremanda localidad

By

11 August 2017

club

Un hotel que te tratan bien a buen precio y desayuno incluido que equivale para 3 personas que fuimos a 30 a 40 dollares por desayuno. Tienen shuttle gratis a disney y universal y parking gratis la mejor oferta.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 August 2017

My stay at the hotel was quiet and relaxing. Only problem i had was limited options of breakfast. I think they can add few more non pork items. Another suggestion would be great if the hotel can provide a shuttle to and from the airport. Besides that, my stay was great with my family who also stayed for a family reunion. Thanks to Arlene who was one of the managers, she did a great job accommodating our entire family. Max ,other front desk workers and the maintenance guys for the conference room were also phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Use of points

By

09 August 2017

club

The management at the end of the stay offered to return a portion of the points used for the room. This only after staying the night and asked for my experience during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

08 August 2017

Upon arriving the gentleman at signin counter was very polite and extremely helpful with all our questions. Also our first cleaning lady (I believe from Bazsil) was very friendly and helped us. Very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

08 August 2017

club

Convenient location near Universal studios. If I have to write 50 characters I will tell you that I thought the phone booking was not convenient or friendly. Thw hotel itself was nice and peaceful for location.

Read More
Read Less