Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 854 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

A Travel Team

By

27 June 2017

Wonderful service and courteous staff. Location is great by not being on the local roadway. Have stayed here many times and will continue to visit this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed ourselves at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very respectful, friendly, and courteous. Rooms were clean, and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

27 June 2017

Staff was friendly, rooms were up to date, clean.
Great place to stay. Can't beat the awesome location of this hotel in reference to all the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was very nice but toilet didn't work properly.

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

I like the stay but they didn't pay attention to tax exemptions when billing. This caused a delay to my departure. The visit otherwise was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

26 June 2017

I was traveling with a large group of people, and the front desk staff really went out of their way to accommodate us all

Read More
Read Less

Los empleados, las facilidades para personas con discapacidad y el desayun

By

22 June 2017

club

El servicio del personal es excelente desde el frontdesk hasta los empleados de la cocina. Las facilidades para las personas con discapacidad buenísimo al igual que la localización de hotel.
La variedad del bufé del desayuno exquisito. Las habitaciones limpias, cómodas y espaciosas. En fin lo recomiendo para todas las personas que deseen hospedarse en un hotel donde lo tienes todo y a buen precio.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

22 June 2017

club

Hotel is very well maintained and clean. The beds very comfortable. Nice bathroom layout. Very convenient to the Universal Parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

22 June 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times and we always are very satisfied with our stay. This is a great choice at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a good price.

By

20 June 2017

club

This was a good stay for a good price! We enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and peaceful and quiet

By

18 June 2017

We had a very great time our kids enjoy the swimming pool the breakfast was good the guest was courteous and and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

18 June 2017

Had an excellent Stay. Clean rooms, Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was hot and delicious. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay. Back away from everything yet so close to the parks

By

17 June 2017

club

It says 50 characters, so I'll make it short, sweet, and to the point.

Great area to stay at, if you're looking to go to any of the parks.
Away from the busy streets, has a private feeling.
The beds are so darn comfy, that you don't wanna get up to go to the parks. Haha
Most of all the breakfast, workers, and employees are the best. One actually remembered me from my last visit and it was four months ago.
Classy yet great place to have your family stay.

Read More
Read Less