Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 805 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Always a Great Stay

By

20 January 2017

This hotel is always a good place to stay. They just renovated it completely and everything is fresh. The staff are always awesome especially Doug

Read More
Read Less

Updated location

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Great updated location. Staff is friendly and texts you to check and make sure you don't need anything during your staff and then when you leave to make sure your stay was good. Nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

19 January 2017

the service was exceptional from the staff, very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Winter getaway

By

19 January 2017

club

Great hotel with clean and spacious rooms. The staff was really friendly and helpful to us for being travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción

By

19 January 2017

club

Buen hotel, buen servicio y cerca del aeropuerto con shuttle gratis.

Read More
Read Less

MCO Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

18 January 2017

I thought this was a good hotel. They are doing renovations so some things were a little torn up, but nothing major. Staff was good and the room was fine. TV was particularly big which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

A Bad Experience Here

By

15 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed and poor service is the way this stay turned out. I purchased the Park and Fly package and was left at the airport in the middle of the night. The employee at the front desk did not send the shuttle to pick us up from the airport. Having to take a taxi to pick our car up we found the front desk clerk OUTSIDE the hotel talking with someone. HE DENIED NOT ANSWERING THE TWO CALLS I MADE TO TRY TO GET THE SHUTTLE TO PICK US UP.I tried to call the manager of the hotel but she has not returned my call!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable home away from home

By

13 January 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and clean, under renovation.

Even with the renovation,the same service and comfort wasn't compromised. My room was Newley decorated and the one cup coffee maker helped me get going in the morning.

I look forward to making this a hotel I can use in the future as I travel from the Orlando area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

11 January 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable with easy access to the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 January 2017

Comfortable and excellent , big room, family loved it , great location, great and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

not a goood

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at many property ,I was not informed about the renovation, was not given the options to stay at different location ,I think all the guest were on the same floor it was extremely loud ,the toilet was backed up I wasn't offered any points for inconvenience not being able to use the gym

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Dear jozette22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unexpected experience you had with the noise and the on going refurbishment. We also apologize that the room you received has fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

09 January 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay the only thing I would change is the size of the bed I asked for a room with 2 queen beds and it seemed like I got 2 double beds. The breakfast was really good the only thing I would do different is having a menu for a everyday use example Monday have bacon and eggs sausage, Tuesday omelet sausages and so on.
I would put heater in the pool we want d to spend time in the pool with the kids but the water was freezing I couldn't even go inn that's how cold the water was. My kids too they didn't even want to stay inn and they love water.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel was under renovations at some point the main entrance was closed for 2 days we would have to go around the hotel to the back to enter.
I would close for renovations.
Overall I would give another try.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less