Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 869 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean and comfy.

By

22 March 2017

club

We were very comfortable and pleased. The was a slight hiccup with one of our beds not being made and towels not replaced but other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Looking for a quick turnaround

By

22 March 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was clean. The staff was friendly. The location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Don't arrive Early

By

21 March 2017

When reserving this hotel I put arriving earlier. When I arrived my room was not ready, so I waited in lobby for 1 1/2 hour. Then when the room became available I went to my room only to fine some had smoked in the room!! As I am allergic to cigarette smoke I came back to registration only to wait an additional 15 minutes for another room to become available.
On my second night I had the loud neighbors who don't sleep until 1:00 AM next to me. When I went to take my luggage out 5:00 AM on the last day, went back to room to finish picking up my computer bag and the keys had been deactivated. Poor experience for this IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

20 March 2017

Close enough to the airport and away from the attractions traffic

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Despite facility construction, the stay was above average and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

19 March 2017

Nice Express that's close to the airport, it's about 5 minutes away.
Everything was good except for the construction mess but overall it wasn't too bad.
I thought the price per room was kind of high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location !!

By

19 March 2017

The hotel staff at this location were Excellent...totally helpful and courteous !!
The location is excellent ... pickup and drop off at the airport was remarkable !!
Breakfast was average...definitely recommend this location...while I was there they were remodelling the outside to improve staying at this location...new T.V.'s in the room !!

Read More
Read Less

Satisification

By

19 March 2017

I'm very satisfied and will stay here again in the future.
My company uses the Holiday Inn chain to bike all of our travel.

Read More
Read Less

March 15th stay

By

18 March 2017

club

Check in to far back from main entrance very hard to see. Only saw one person as far as staff, no one else was visible, he was friendly and answered questions and concerns I had about the location of the hotel and if it was a safe area. The hotel I understand is being renovated however it doesn't have a warm welcoming atmosphere, very ultra modern decor. Rooms very clean except the carpets were stained and the toilets were very low, I was traveling with older parents and they had trouble getting up from the height of the toilet, in their room the refrigerator kept them awake from the loud humming noise. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was ok but not a good selection of cereals, get rid of the pancakes and replace with waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Even with ongoing construction this was a good stay

By

17 March 2017

club

I was happy to be able to spend our first night in Orlando at this Holiday Inn Express! After getting up well before dawn to catch our flight, we were able to arrive quickly at our hotel for a relaxing evening. We spent the next three nights at another hotel and I thought that the Holiday Inn surpassed it for courtesy and service! My only complaint was having to use the rear entrance due to construction but that was a minor inconvenience!

Read More
Read Less

Under reconstruction

By

15 March 2017

I was a little concerned about the fact that there some reconstruction going on but it didn't have too much affect on my stay. The only problem might have been that the designated smoking area was too close to the main entrance.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very clean and well made-up

By

15 March 2017

I was quite pleased in how clean the room was. My compliments to the housekeeping staff and thank you.

Read More
Read Less