Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 978 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overnight

By

23 July 2017

club

QuIck stay overnight with late check in and early departure flight

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

22 July 2017

club

Excellent service all the way around. Definitely would recommend this hotel. Pleasantly surprised by the text message I received prior to checking in and the thank you text message after my stay. Nice selection of food at breakfast and the business center was easily accessible to print out tickets to the parks. Thank you Maggie for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

22 July 2017

Very nice, enjoyed my stay I will be back in August 2014

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Shuttle

By

22 July 2017

Needed a place to stay after a flight was cancelled. Found H.I. Express online and saw it was near the airport. Called and got a great rate. Free Shuttle. Arrived with no toiletries thanks to airline but friendly staff gave us some trial sizes of what we needed. We just stayed overnight and caught a flight out the next morning so didn't get to use many of the amenities. The hotel was quiet and didn't really hear anyone making any kind of noise. I am a light sleeper. Beds were comfy, room was clean, downloaded a movie on the hotel wifi to watch on the flight home the next day. I would recommend staying here if you need to be close to the airport or this area. Convenience store inside the hotel and a Store within walking distance about 1 block if you need something else the hotel does not offer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

19 July 2017

Amazing service, and exceptional quality of rooms. Our stay was great. The room was beautiful, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. My family and I will definitely be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

17 July 2017

The hotel design was up to date and very clean. The room was spacious and had enough room to spread out and relax.

Read More
Read Less

not what it seems

By

17 July 2017

I will not stay at this location again-
I rented two rooms that both had the large remodeled kitchen area.
It is not a kitchen-
It is a large add on room with a kitchen table, microwave and refrigerator with lots of cabinet space but no utensils, stove or dishwasher-
If fact their coffee maker was on the other side of the room next to bathroom-
Pretty sure other hotels call this a standard room!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

Very nicely updated hotel and the breakfast was excellent .Staff were encountered were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 July 2017

club

Stayed July 10 2017 was great hotel was clean room was very good airport shuttle was fast pool was very good was even able to print my airline tickets form common area. loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service convient location

By

12 July 2017

club

Wonderful overnight stay before early flight
Will stay again if business brings me back

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

10 July 2017

club

Traveled to Florida for vacation and selected this location. It was a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Will choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Stay

By

10 July 2017

The Hotel is nice and clean the staff is very Friendly and helpful. The Location is Great and close to everything .
Perfekt

Read More
Read Less