Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 928 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Convenience for early flight

By

23 May 2017

club

It is very to close to MCO which give me longer sleep time. Besides, they offer shuttle pretty early to late night though I did not use this time and I am not sure the exact schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay experience night prior to Cruise.

By

22 May 2017

club

Stayed first time night prior to leaving for Cape Canaveral. Excellent location, service, courteous staff and the new room décor was superb. Very clean and new feel hotel. Also very convenient and will be my hotel of choice for future cruises, takes only 45 minutes to get to the port terminal. We have been staying at the Coco beach Holiday Inn in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

I would stay here again should I need to travel from the Orlando airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 May 2017

club

Except for the slow wifi, this hotel was magnificent like most if not all Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer service

By

21 May 2017

This was a good hotel and Doug was helpful. Other staff members were also helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

WATER PRESSURE

By

20 May 2017

The water in the shower does not have any pressure, requested to have maintenance take a look at it, no change, also didn't receive my check in points

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great breakfast.

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my overnight stay. Thought it was a bit expensive when I booked but decided it was well worth it. Very convenient for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay orlando airport and mother day

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

First time in this hotel, like new, customer treatment was excellent and rapid, all very clean and beautiful, great to rest after meeting and enjoy with family also. they even added flowers for mother day.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

16 May 2017

I loved this hotel so much. It is newly renovated and has everything that I look for in a hotel. The woman that checked us in (i think her name was Jessica) was wonderful. The room was amazing it had two queen beds and a small lounge chair that could be used as a bed for a small child. I loved this hotel and will be staying at it again on my travels to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

15 May 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great and having a ride from the airport was convenient and saved us money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

15 May 2017

club

I stayed here the night before departing on a Disney Cruise. The shuttle picked me up from Orlando International Airport, which was about 5 minutes from the hotel. The room looks modern, is well-furnished and very comfortable. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Breakfast was definitely better than I expected, as they had a lot of choices. The room was a bit larger than I expected as well. Everyone was very friendly, and the shuttle service was great. The driver dropped me off right at Disney's terminal where the bus leaves. This was a great experience, and I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

15 May 2017

club

We needed a room for the night before checking into Disney. I got this for a great price and the room was nice and large for my family of 5. There was a convenient store nearby for things and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast in the morning was great and the ride to and from the airport was convenient and on time.

Read More
Read Less