Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 717 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bed

By

09 August 2016

The mattress was very lumpy. Comfortable because it was soft when you you first lay down. But it I could feel the lumps after i had been in the bed for a while

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
**Thank you so much for you kind review of our hotel. We hope that we would see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY IN EXPRESS

By

08 August 2016

club

My stay was pleasant and convenient for me. The breakfast was good pool look nice the fitness area was nice but be a bigger area Parking lot was nice and the staff was nice and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Geschäftsreisehotel

By

08 August 2016

club

Klimaanlage war etwas laut, sonst alles sehr schön. Preis Leistung stimmt hier

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

08 August 2016

stay there every three months for work for Orange Co., good convenient place for me

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

06 August 2016

I ask for a early check in and they told me they would text me when a room was ready I never got a text and I set in the lobby from 11am and watched people check in in front of me until 315 then I went up and check in
Way over priced hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear M Wright, We apologize for the service you experience on your recent visit to our establishment please note the service you experience is not the experience we wanted you to leave here with. M Wright, I will discuss your service issues with the staff to ensure they do not happen again. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simple

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

Nothing fancy but nice and clean and feel safe. It is also conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

01 August 2016

club

Close to airport. Rooms were quiet. Hotel was busy because it was the weekend. Housekeeping came late in the day to clean our room around 4pm.Pool area had womens restroom out of order. Breakfast was busy, but the woman working that day kept up. We had a very early AM flight to catch on Sunday and when my husband went to drop off the room keys desk clerk was outside smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Please let me apologize again about the issues that you encountered during your stay. I would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention while you were here so that we could correct it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of facilities were great

By

29 July 2016

Love how clean and comfortable the room was. Breakfast was decent, need to work on the quality of the eggs. Friendly and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für unsere Florida Rundreise

By

28 July 2016

club

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel für eine Nacht, wenn man sich nach einem langen Flug akklimatisieren möchte. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet, Pool ebenfalls komfortabel nach einer langen Reise. Shuttle zum Airport fährt nicht sehr häufig und muss unbedingt reserviert werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
*Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay, we greatly appreciate it. Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

muy buena ubicación para salir al dia siguiente

By

26 July 2016

club

llegue el ultimo dia para salir al aeropuerto, descance y desayune rico

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

21 July 2016

club

We use this hotel every time we travel out of Orlando International. We have left our car in their care and used the shuttle service. The staff, rooms and drivers are excellent and this is the only hotel we will use during our upcoming travels.

Thanks to all of the staff at Holiday Inn Express in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

vacation july 2016

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

picked this location due to it being close to the airport we booked an early flight back to Phila, staff was very helpful in telling us abut good resturants close t the area we were.also gave us a wake up request at 3:30am for us to make our flight on time

Read More
Read Less