Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 982 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Convenient Location to Airport

By

25 July 2017

club

Comfortable and Clean Room with great service. Will choose to stay here in the future, if our business is in the location of the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

24 July 2017

Very happy with my stay. Rooms were clean, staff was very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone, Single with a family...

Read More
Read Less

couldn't wait to leave

By

24 July 2017

The shuttle took a ridiculously long time. Other hotel shuttles came multiple times, several of them three and four times. I was waiting with a child and it was at times raining, and we just waited and waited. The driver finally came and was curt and unapologetic. He had a $10 sticking out of the vent. He said he was working alone and had to do the dinner run (and not at the airport). There was no sense that he even seemed to feel like he represented the hotel.
The hotel clerk was nice and apologetic. He said their other shuttle was broken down. I wondered why they couldn't rent a second one to drive guests, but it seems it wasn't worth the cost.
I requested a room through IHG preferences to be far from the elevator. Nevertheless, I arrived at my room and then learned I was given the room right next to the elevator. When I called down the clerk said it was because the hotel was full. That makes no sense since I had made a reservation, and he should have at least told me at check in.
The shower would not get hot. It was barely warm, and with the cold air in the room made the shower freezing.
I found myself constantly apologizing to my daughter. It felt awful.
I have only had great experiences with this chain and for that reason thought I would have a consistently good experience. It was not the case at all and I couldn't wait to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

23 July 2017

club

QuIck stay overnight with late check in and early departure flight

Read More
Read Less

Orlando convenience for driving

By

23 July 2017

Hotel is in just the right spot to hop on a toll road and then another and another allowing quick trips all around Orlando. Maggie is great with her texts prior and during your stay, offering her assistance. Maintenance goes beyond into the FL monsoons to retrieve those darn keyless ignition remote that I couldn't find. Will stay here every time!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

22 July 2017

club

Excellent service all the way around. Definitely would recommend this hotel. Pleasantly surprised by the text message I received prior to checking in and the thank you text message after my stay. Nice selection of food at breakfast and the business center was easily accessible to print out tickets to the parks. Thank you Maggie for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

22 July 2017

Very nice, enjoyed my stay I will be back in August 2014

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Shuttle

By

22 July 2017

Needed a place to stay after a flight was cancelled. Found H.I. Express online and saw it was near the airport. Called and got a great rate. Free Shuttle. Arrived with no toiletries thanks to airline but friendly staff gave us some trial sizes of what we needed. We just stayed overnight and caught a flight out the next morning so didn't get to use many of the amenities. The hotel was quiet and didn't really hear anyone making any kind of noise. I am a light sleeper. Beds were comfy, room was clean, downloaded a movie on the hotel wifi to watch on the flight home the next day. I would recommend staying here if you need to be close to the airport or this area. Convenience store inside the hotel and a Store within walking distance about 1 block if you need something else the hotel does not offer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

19 July 2017

Amazing service, and exceptional quality of rooms. Our stay was great. The room was beautiful, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. My family and I will definitely be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

17 July 2017

The hotel design was up to date and very clean. The room was spacious and had enough room to spread out and relax.

Read More
Read Less

not what it seems

By

17 July 2017

I will not stay at this location again-
I rented two rooms that both had the large remodeled kitchen area.
It is not a kitchen-
It is a large add on room with a kitchen table, microwave and refrigerator with lots of cabinet space but no utensils, stove or dishwasher-
If fact their coffee maker was on the other side of the room next to bathroom-
Pretty sure other hotels call this a standard room!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

Very nicely updated hotel and the breakfast was excellent .Staff were encountered were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less