Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Nona Area

10115 William Carey Drive , Orlando, Florida 32832

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable Stay

By

07 December 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Was in significant pain from an accident and the comfort is the room and accommodations was fantastic. The quiet was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great service.

By

07 December 2021

Second time we stay at this hotel. Both times a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 December 2021

Very friendly nice helpful staff. Location of hotel is great. The breakfast was very poor. Need some health choice. Fresh fruit would be easy to add. Thanks and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 December 2021

Clean bedroom and bathroom. The location is convenient to VA Hospital, Lake Nona, FL. Close to Orlando Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

02 December 2021

club

The first thing that came to our attention when we entered the room was that the blinds were torn.

The room was for a disabled person, but had a flimsy, plastic chair. When I tried to get out of the chair, by using the arms of the chair to allow me to stand, an arm broke and I fell to the floor. Fortunately, I wasn't hurt.

We notified the desk and the manager came up. Her answer was that the chair was the only furniture they had and could do nothing with the torn blinds. Later, the maintenance man came up with a chair that had no arms at all, so that I would not be able to get up if I sat.

He finally understood the problem and offered his chair, but said it was dirty. Later, after talking with the manager, he brought up a very sturdy chair from the area around the breakfast buffet. It didn't fit the decor in the room at all, but at least I could get up safely.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

01 December 2021

The staff at this hotel were all very friendly. Every employee I encountered had a smile on their face and acknowledged my presence. They offered breakfast which is one of the better ones I’ve seen at hotels I just wished they had some sort of potatoe/hash brown and that their waffle machine was working. The bathroom is one of the nicer hotel bathrooms I’ve stayed in and if you’re lucky enough to have a room that faces the east, the sunrise is absolutely gorgeous!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!

By

28 November 2021

This is a clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn. Lake nona

By

26 November 2021

Tube problemas de poco personal. En 3 ocasiones solicité ayuda a front desk y me indicaron que no podrían ayudarme. En especial Michael que de forma ruda evadio ayudarme.

Read More
Read Less

Would never stay here again

By

26 November 2021

club

Do not stay here. Bathroom has ants and staff had no reaction or response when it was brought to their attention. No one at desk when I tried to check in so we left hotel and came back hours later.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and large king room.

By

26 November 2021

We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express hotel. It was the perfect location for the USTA sectionals. Really nice big room and bathroom. We slept great in their king bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to USTA Campus

By

25 November 2021

Pros: Very convenient to USTA campus.
Lots of restaurants, grocery stores, etc. nearby.
Room was clean and spacious.
Breakfast was good.
Great staff. Responded quickly to requests.

Cons:
no daily maid service.
one of the two elevators was out of service and we and everyone else seemed to be on the fourth floor

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

17 November 2021

club

Good day at breakfast I try to ask the worker at the station if she had on the milk and she did not speak English I try to explain the best way I can there is no bottled water

Read More
Read Less