Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 783 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    33

Bed was extremely comfortable and staff very friendly.

By

17. Januar 2017

club

As two large people,the king size bed was plenty roomy and comfortable, so much so that I took a picture of the make of the mattress. The staff was always friendly and willing to do anything to help make the stay stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, wish for more breakfast options

By

17. Januar 2017

We recently had a four-night stay at this hotel and had a really good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything we needed to do. My biggest complaint was someone in our party has gluten allergies and they did not offer the gluten-free bagels and muffins that we have become accustomed to at other Holiday Inn Expresses. We stayed at a Holiday Inn in Gainesville and they had them and I would expect one in this big of a city and so many tourists to offer that option. Would probably not stay here again because of that unless they added that to their breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17. Januar 2017

The bathrooms were very small. The lighting in bath area should have dimming capability. The elevators were in good order. The swimming pool and the grounds were maintained very well. The exterior lighting could be updated. My overall experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
That you for the Great Service review. We really appreciate the feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Have a good day and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

17. Januar 2017

club

We were impressed on how well the breakfast was offered and run.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you! The breakfast team will be thrilled to read your comments. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

17. Januar 2017

Need to update rooms but they are nice. It is in a good location. Has restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate the 5 stars. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service. Old Building

By

15. Januar 2017

The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast had many choices and the food was good. The guest room was small, old and dated. The building itself is in need of an extreme makeover.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and breakfast. We do have suites that are larger than our standard rooms. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

15. Januar 2017

Great staff and decent hotel. Great location for Universal visit

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for the nice comments! Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Jan 2017 Vacation

By

14. Januar 2017

Stayed here for 7 nights in January 2017. The rooms were old but no complaints as your not going to be in the room 24 hours a day. Free internet was great, quite fast too even in what would be peak usage times. The breakfast was enjoyable and free too, you got a wide variety of hot and cold food. Bed was pretty comfy and i slept well all nights. The only bits i didn't like as much is the doors are pretty heavy, so you can hear people entering there rooms quite clearly from inside your own room. The firmer of the pillows wasn't really that firm, i slept fine anyway. And the layout of the room itself was a little strange with the bathroom joined to the main room, not an issue for me being there by myself, but i could see it being an issue if you stayed with friends.
I would stay here again if i traveled back to orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
We are pleased that you will come back to our Holiday Inn Express location. Thank you for sharing your comments and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very pleasant and the free breakfast was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Short notice availability

By

13. Januar 2017

club

An accommodating hotel with ample parking and friendly staff. Easy access from Interstate 4. Room was restful although 2 bed layout was smaller based on previous HI Express stays. Price was reasonable considering that it was booked within three hours of arrival at hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

bon choix famillial

By

11. Januar 2017

Excellent pour une famille de 5 adultes, tous peuvent coucher confortablement grace au divan lit double. Très économique avec le déjeuner complet inclu!

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We are very happy that your family enjoyed the stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Toilet broken

By

05. Januar 2017

Toilet ibroken, did not offer to switch room they send someone to fix it and still not fixed, front desk was not very helpful!! very disappointed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
We sincerely apologize for the toilet issue. Please be assured we will share your comments with our team for immediate improvement. Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less