Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1000 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    44

Mal servicio de camarera y aire ruidoso

By

21 August 2017

Mal servicio de la camarera, mala limpieza de la ducha, en dos ocaciones olvido sacar la basura de todos los recipientes del cuarto y olvido dejarnos jabon y shampo.
Dormir era dificil porque el equipo de aire era bastante ruidoso

Por lo demas todo bien y el hotel muy bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

21 August 2017

Excelente ubicación, comoda cama y excelente personal

Read More
Read Less

Good location near universal studios

By

21 August 2017

club

Everything was great. Except for no early check in "at all" . We got to orlando at 12:00 noon asked if there could be early check in. They said no. They sent us to universal studios and told us to go back and check in after we come back from the theme park. I thought that was kinda rude. Anyway, it was paid for in advance so we did not have much of a choice. We found out through a universal studios csr in the holiday inn lobby , they had free shuttle service for universal. But holiday in never told us that, I wish they had.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente alojamiento

By

20 August 2017

Las instalaciones del Hotel Holliday Inn Express Nearest Universal Orlando, fue muy buena. Las instalaciones del Hotel y habitaciones estan muy buenas. La cercanía del Hotel a los Outlet y Mall´s mas importantes es increible.

Cerca del hotel hay restaurantes muy buenos y tambien esta la International Drive.

Este hotel es una opcion en realcion a su calidad, Ubicacion y precio.

Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

20 August 2017

club

Great customer service at this hotel , after having problems with another holiday inn up the street the people here took us in when the other hotel wasn't able to accommodate us

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

20 August 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Good shower. K-cup coffee maker in room. Don't worry, the room looks much better than the hallways. Internet was kind of slow, but usable. If you have a room with an adjoining door to the next room, the soundproofing is not so good. Pizza scammers work this hotel every day. Do not order pizza from any place that slides a leaflet under your door.

Read More
Read Less

咖啡壶坏了

By

19 August 2017

club

咖啡壶不工作,联系前台工作人员也无法解决,说维修人员下班了,没有人处理。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Una stanza poco pulita

By

19 August 2017

club

Nel complesso rispetto ad altri holiday inn abbiamo trovato poca pulizia e molto poca professionalità alla reception

Read More
Read Less

Friendly great service

By

19 August 2017

Nice place - clean and people nice. Good food. Good location - easy access to Orlando and Disney. would recommend this for leisure or business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

15 August 2017

Got room for accessibility to Universal Studios. There is a closer one by 900 meters, but our family liked the renovated room at this location and the standard Holiday breakfast.

Issue at check in was resolved. We were given a single king-size bedroom instead of 2 queens for four people that the staff rectified. The room itself was Ikea size tiny, but very clean. The renovation was so new that there was still tabs on the coffee pot and safe that had to be removed for first time use.

The pool is very small and never used by the kids (just too small).
Overall I would stay at this Holiday Inn again for corporate visits. I would stay with at this location with family for an overnight. If it was a longer family trip I would find another IHG location with more room and local amenities that could be reached without a car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 August 2017

club

Great in every way enjoyed the hotel, had a great choice for food, workout room had lots of options and was better than most hotels, pool was big with lots of choices for seating.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio!!

By

14 August 2017

club

Quiero recomendar este hotel, fue muy cómodo, limpio confortable y su gente muy amable.
Muchas gracias por su hospitalidad, nos sentimos como en casa. Gracias y Dios los bendiga.

Read More
Read Less