Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 943 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great pillows

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Thank you, it was just very easy and great help from everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

23 June 2017

club

Great location for universal studios. Rooms were clean and beds very comfy. Rooms could be a little bigger for a family of 4 but great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

ótima localização, excelente café da manhã

By

22 June 2017

Adorei o hotel, e recomendo. apesar de ficar num quarto antigo pois o hotel está passando por reformas, fui muito bem atendida, o hotel é bem limpo, camas confortáveis, café da manhã excelente e variedade de produtos, e a localização bem proxima aos parques da universal. O que faltou foi microondas e frigobar que não tem nos quartos antigos, mas foram instalados nos quartos novos. Como meus pais ficaram num quarto reformado, acabei usando o microondas deles para aquecer leite das crianças!

Read More
Read Less

Stay of 17

By

19 June 2017

club

This was one of the worst hotel stays..rooms small, not enough shuttle services, under renovation, no microwaves or refrigerator, dated and filthy furniture, leaky smelly carpet

Read More
Read Less

Stay away until Reno is Complete

By

19 June 2017

To be fair I am sure this hotel will be very nice once the renovation is complete.

But unfortunately I got stuck on a "currently renovating in progress" floor in a room that has not been touched in many, many years. Very old, musty (from the constant humidity) and just gross. Signs in elevator indicating when "renovation hours would be" but it was not followed by the workers. Workers were making a ton of noise at the most random times. I don't know what they were doing but it was a lot of banging early hours of the morning.

But it was a short trip and I just ended up staying out of the hotel as much as possible. Couldn't sleep very well and was very glad to finally leave.

I would never had chosen this hotel had I known I would be placed in a room that was not renovated. It was just down right gross. I am a germ-a-phobe so it was particularly difficult for me.

But I am sure after the renovation is complete, the rooms will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

19 June 2017

Excellent accommodations and value for money. Family vacation to visit Universal Studios. This was the perfect choice for cost, convenience and comfort. Only drawback was that hotel was undergoing renovations but this did not interfere with our stay. It will only make things better the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

William

By

18 June 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The price was great for the distance to universal studio. Disney was only 20 minutes drive

Read More
Read Less

Estadía amena y confortable.

By

15 June 2017

club

El hotel está muy bien ubicado, en una zona muy tranquila, muy cerca de Universal Studios y de un Premium Outlet para quienes les interese realizar compras.
El personal del hotel es muy agradable y están atentos a los requerimientos del huésped. Las habitaciones son amplias y bien distribuidas. Las camas son muy buenas, teniendo en cuenta que es un destino en el que se realizan muchas actividades durante el día y el buen descanso es una parte esencial en la estadía.
El desayuno es muy bueno y variado. Un valor agregado que lo distingue es que cuenta con parking y está incluido en la tarifa, no es un extra.
Lo único que no me gusto fue el área de PC`s y las mismas. No me parecieron actualizadas y seguras. Por el contrario, el wifi tiene un funcionamiento correcto, sin inconvenientes.
Espero sea útil esta breve devolución, ya que es mi segunda estadía en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My experience!

By

14 June 2017

I found all the amenities to be above average and we were very satisfied with the everything the hotel had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough shuttle service to Universal

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is advertised as being nearest to Universal but I think there is actually one closer. With the near proximity I would expect frequent shuttle service to the parks. We tried to catch a shuttle to the park in the morning and they were all full. We ended up driving to universal and paying to park. If i would have known this was going to be inconvenient we would have stayed at a Universal resort. Also, next time i will definitely get a suite. The standard room was very small for a family. I dont like that the sink was in the main room not behind the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

12 June 2017

Tiny rooms, very outdated hotel. Very bad experience with room service. The first day we return to our room at 5pm and room service know at our door at 5:30pm, are you kidding me? The juice machine was never fixed during our stay during breakfast, the eggs where under cook and old fruit was serve.

Read More
Read Less

Busy Hotel

By

12 June 2017

It was so busy it was hard to relax. All of the Noise made if difficult. The staff at night were also lack luster. Although I have one good thing to say; Vivi was the nicest person I encountered there. Cheers to her!

Read More
Read Less