Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 949 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    43

clean comfotable and affordable

By

29 June 2017

club

Not luxury but very comfortable and clean and services are reliable.

Read More
Read Less

not up to par

By

27 June 2017

This hotel is being renovated and the older rooms are not up to IHG standards at all. During my stay we were awoken by workmen outside the window (on the 11th floor) pressure washing and applying plastic. Also this was told to be an "upgrade" away from the construction and noise. They failed to mention this is the same floor where the workers stored all their tools and equipment so every morning around 7am there was a lot of noise as they gathered to retrieve tools and such for the day. Also this room had no tub only a shower due to a large round column that cut the room in half.

The breakfast was what you would normally expect with some exceptions. There was a limited selection but also a large group of people so the staff seemed to be constantly playing catch up and did a fair job trying to keep everything stocked. Not what I expected as a Gold Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great IHG stay

By

26 June 2017

This stay was not the usual quality of stay that I normally receive at IHG. The hotel had some serious problems and my spouse & I had to move rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

26 June 2017

club

Las instalaciones cómodas, pero el desayuno no variaba lo q hace común

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to Universal

By

26 June 2017

club

We loved staying at this hotel. It is really close to Universal Studios and offered us a great rate. The breakfast selection could have been better, but it was decent over all. I love that they offer an onsite laundry facility, it was really helpful to be able to wash and dry our beach towels and our bathing suits. We will be using this hotel for all of our future trips to the area. I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 June 2017

club

Very happy with location and free shuttle to Universal. Holiday inn is reliable on its brand, you know what you are getting.
This survey is too long

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Thank you, it was just very easy and great help from everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

23 June 2017

club

Great location for universal studios. Rooms were clean and beds very comfy. Rooms could be a little bigger for a family of 4 but great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

ótima localização, excelente café da manhã

By

22 June 2017

Adorei o hotel, e recomendo. apesar de ficar num quarto antigo pois o hotel está passando por reformas, fui muito bem atendida, o hotel é bem limpo, camas confortáveis, café da manhã excelente e variedade de produtos, e a localização bem proxima aos parques da universal. O que faltou foi microondas e frigobar que não tem nos quartos antigos, mas foram instalados nos quartos novos. Como meus pais ficaram num quarto reformado, acabei usando o microondas deles para aquecer leite das crianças!

Read More
Read Less

Stay of 17

By

19 June 2017

club

This was one of the worst hotel stays..rooms small, not enough shuttle services, under renovation, no microwaves or refrigerator, dated and filthy furniture, leaky smelly carpet

Read More
Read Less

Stay away until Reno is Complete

By

19 June 2017

To be fair I am sure this hotel will be very nice once the renovation is complete.

But unfortunately I got stuck on a "currently renovating in progress" floor in a room that has not been touched in many, many years. Very old, musty (from the constant humidity) and just gross. Signs in elevator indicating when "renovation hours would be" but it was not followed by the workers. Workers were making a ton of noise at the most random times. I don't know what they were doing but it was a lot of banging early hours of the morning.

But it was a short trip and I just ended up staying out of the hotel as much as possible. Couldn't sleep very well and was very glad to finally leave.

I would never had chosen this hotel had I known I would be placed in a room that was not renovated. It was just down right gross. I am a germ-a-phobe so it was particularly difficult for me.

But I am sure after the renovation is complete, the rooms will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

19 June 2017

Excellent accommodations and value for money. Family vacation to visit Universal Studios. This was the perfect choice for cost, convenience and comfort. Only drawback was that hotel was undergoing renovations but this did not interfere with our stay. It will only make things better the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less