Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 466 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Stay for Business or Leisure

By

22 April 2017

club

Whether a one-night stay or several days, it is a great experience to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the Orlando-Ocoee East. Feels as if we were staying at our own home, wonderful service, comfort and priced just right. Close to the Theme Parks (15-20 minute drive is not a far drive).

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in schety part of town

By

21 April 2017

they do good with where they are located. clean and nice amenities. was far from anything we wanted to do. cost a fortune in road tolls to get around town

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 April 2017

The hotel is in the perfect location! The service, rooms and complimentary breakfast was all excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Bed Confort

By

18 April 2017

club

I am always p[lease with how comfortable the bed/mattress is every stay. I really found this stay top notch on cleanliness, courteous, and food was of great quality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but lousy service

By

14 April 2017

Very disappointed in my stay not happy how my problems were handled staff did not acknowledge my honors status did not get what I was expecting

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

12 April 2017

club

clean rooms and comfortable nights sleep, but somewhat expensive for what is offered at this location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 April 2017

club

Hotel staff warm and friendly
Hotel was nice and clean
Fast, easy Internet access
Room was clean and inviting, fell asleep no problems. Everything was A ! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

poor quality and high price

By

10 April 2017

Reserved for my daughter to stay the weekend, based on location close to home. Have used the hotel before, and it was a reasonable clean option. This time, the hotel was busy, and noisy on hallways during day & night. The room was a good size, but tub was leaking getting the floor wet. Lights in the Bathroom required a sequence of switches to get it to come on. TV did not work (this was taken care within one hour of checking in). Rate was high, could have stayed in a much better rated hotel for the rate on this one. I spoke with the front desk representative, assured me that would speak with the manager in the morning, and adjust the rate, but it did not happen.
Very disappointed that this hotel has gone down, since the last time I booked a room there.

Read More
Read Less

Mac3

By

09 April 2017

Very good stay, would recommend this Hotel to others based on our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 April 2017

Great hotel, clean and comfy, friendly staff, free breakfast (not amazing but not bad!) Ability to walk to a couple restaurants just cutting through the parking lot.
The area is a bit dilapidated. Several stores closed down nearby. But location is convenient to everywhere we went.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet stay.

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice, quiet stay. Comfortable, clean, good value. Arrived about 1:00 am so didn't have much time for anything but sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean room.

By

02 April 2017

club

I like staying at the holiday inn . It's always been a pleasant experience for my husband and I. Looking forward to my next visit and reward points would be nice.

Read More
Read Less