Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 572 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

Friendly staff

By

15 October 2017

The check-in clerk was very accommodating in getting the proper rooms to our guest.

Read More
Read Less

Not a convenient location for me.

By

14 October 2017

This hotel was very hard to find, and out of the way. I guess if you were doing business with a local company to this hotel, then ok..but otherwise visiting Orlando I will stay elsewhere next time. Ft desk night needs more local knowledge. The assistant manager and manager were great about everything and are good, just need to train ft. desk better in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

11 October 2017

club

We stayed here recently for 1 night for a concert. The hotel was great, and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay with comfortable beds

By

11 October 2017

club

Mother and I attending a funeral in Apopka. Stayed two nights the weekend of October 6-7, 2017. Room had very comfortable beds, a good working TV, and ample space. Bathroom was very clean although the toilet was easily stopped up. I would stay at this hotel again. The gentleman who checked us in did not acknowledge my IHG Rewards membership and this was the first time I have stayed at an IHG hotel where it wasn't acknowledged. The young lady on duty on our last day was very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was fine and better than most hotels provide. There were plenty of tables. This is a nice hotel and I would recommend it. The only complaint was the young men yelling on the 2nd floor our last night. They were very rude. I am thinking they were a part of a construction crew or something like that. They looked very rough and mean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Experience

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Area was clean and quiet. Great breakfast. Hotel was near the Orlando City Soccer Stadium that we visited. Would recommend this to others.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

10 October 2017

club

Will not stay at this hotel ever again. Service at the front desk was awful and the staff seemed very disorganized.

Read More
Read Less

Needs better management

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Needs better management. Stayed because of location, convenient place to stop while driving home, but will never return. Staff just doesn't seem to care. Chick in/ check out personnel told me to look around for a luggage rack. There were none either time. Maybe it is time to buy more luggage racks. They seemed more frazzled than welcoming. Room was not well vacuumed. Shower had someone else's hair in it. Breakfast was terrible. Will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor services

By

09 October 2017

club

The front desk woke me up in the middle of the night to pay my bill. Would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

05 October 2017

club

Great room and very very clean. Ample supply of amenities and modern furnishings

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express

By

26 September 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always a clean and friendly, that is my go to hotel on any trip i take

Read More
Read Less

Overall service was very good

By

24 September 2017

club

I would like to be able to use my points during emergency situations. I am always told that I can't use
them at that time or that Reward space is unavailable. Please advise me regarding this problem.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

23 September 2017

club

BAD WEATHER GREAT STAY WOULD STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO STAY HERE WONDERFUL STAFF

Read More
Read Less