Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and clean hotel During my recent visit to Orlando I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The Hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive and friendly. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Like it not love it This very clean Holiday Inn has great attentive staff (Kudos to Pedro) but needs a few touches to make it par with other properties similarly valued I've stayed at. It seems that adding more elegant touches to such as nicer closet doors and decorative accents throuout like framed mirrors would make this property a more desirable destination. I compared it to Orange City HIExp. An interior decorator might do the trick. Also, please add some dumbles to the gym. If you like the value and don't mind the area it's a nice place to stay. Thank you. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place too stay!! The overall experience was a great one. I travel frequently for business and must say that this is one of the cleanest and well maintained hotels I've been in lately. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Very comfortable and clean place with courteous staff! November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and clean room I had a good time staying at the hotel but i was a little unhappy when the tub handle broke and i couldnt stop the water from running in the tub! It scared me a little but i was already in the tub and couldnt get out!I loved the room and the size of the bed.. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was clean and convenient to where I needed to be. Breakfast was great and times were extended beyond normal hotel breakfast hours which was great for sleeping in! All in all, good stay. Happy. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Recently we took two rooms at the Orlando-Ocoee East and were quite pleased. Our initial contact upon arriving was Pedro at the front desk. If all front desk employees or employees in general were as accomodating and professional as he, there would never be anything but a 5 star rating for any hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The pool was delightful ( and clean) We would definitely stay there again on our next trip to the area. November 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the jacuzzi but was promised a King Bed We enjoyed our stay. However, the night I checked in we went to the room and discovered it was a queen sized bed. When I made the reservations they told me the room would have a jacuzzi and a King bed. I went down to the front desk and inquired about it. The man at the desk spoke broken english and could not understand what I was asking. I finally just gave up and we stayed in the room. I would expect HIX to hire better staff who can speak english. November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T12:18:39.183-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>