Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great service, convenient This is a great hotel and location for parents visiting their students at UCF! May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Can't say anything bad about our stay except they were cleaning the pool when my husband ran to the pool for a quick swim. The Room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the shower head was fantastic. Breakfast was sufficient and the warm cinnamon buns were delish! The staff were super friendly and always addressed us by name. I will stay here every time I visit my daughter at UCF. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent experience The overall experience was excellent. There is one thing I would like to see Holiday Inn Express do and that is to have larger refrigerators with a larger freezer in the rooms. Also, carrying trays should be made available to guests to carry food back to rooms. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff. We selected this hotel based on reviews posted by other guests. It was not a mistake. We had a clean, comfortable room, very enjoyable breakfasts and the staff was friendly and helpful. GREAT PLACE. STAY THERE ! May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Graduation Hotel staff were amazing, room was comfortable and clean! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. excellent motel, clean, spacious, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff. Could not have asked for better place to stay. The price was just a little higher than I like to pay, but in the end it was worth it to have such a clean place. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Very clean, comfortable rooms, fresh sheets and towels, great staff, nice breakfasts, Internet capability. Will definitely use this hotel again. You won't be disappointed! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent stay! Road work in front of hotel was only negative! Clean bathrooms mean a lot, soft pillows, wife happy! May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:13:06.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOQT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>