•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to wind down Having no problems with my stay made it possible for me to wind down each night with ease. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/bathroom, comfortable beds/pillows The room size was decent. It was clean and quite comfortable. The bed and pillows were also comfortable. The bathroom was clean, however, they did not put enough bath towels for our party. We had to go down to the front desk both days that we stayed to get extra towels. On a positive note, my family enjoyed the convenience of the free breakfast. The kitchen staff were friendly and very accommodating, can't say the same for the front desk personnel. I was quite surprised since the front desk are the ones who should make the first impression upon the guests. During my last stay at a HIE in Tampa, the front desk personnel were so professional and friendly, which made my family feel at home. For this reason, I decided to stay at a HIE. I would consider staying at this hotel again because of my overall experience. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent support from the HIEx staff This is an excellent hotel. Very convenient to UCF. I highly recommend it. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go There, Stay There That is how every review should read, Go There, Stay There!!. My experience was delightful and I actually tried to stay an additional night because everything was so nice. Unfortunately, the hotel was totally booked for the following evening. But not so fast folks. The front desk person actually called other hotels in he area to see if they had vacancies. Now THAT is customer service 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, fair price Can't complain about anything; only thing is that elevator is the slowliest elevator in the world, but except that, very nice hotel, will stay again. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good specimen of a reliable chain The room was well and comfortably equipped, though lighting was a bit on the dim side for reading. Beds were comfortable (my poor sleep is not the fault of the hotel), bathroom clean, shower sufficiently strong (though fixed -- I prefer the kind that can be hand-held). A/C unit needed some tending as it was causing the room to smell. Breakfast was certainly adequate, though I missed the more abundant fresh fruit options and a working pancake/waffle maker (there was a pancake maker that needed servicing). Certainly a good hotel for a pleasant and quality stay. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit and still great This is my second visit to the location and was once again great. Also good that the area is continuing to grow and more dining options in the area. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Very Best Service Most Holiday Inn Express are the same in terms of room type, choices of breakfast with very few exceptions where management tries to cut some corners. What really impressed me at this particular location is the staff attitude during my stay every single member of the team showed a genuine interest in providing the best guest experience. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly atmosphere. I will definitely stay there when in the area 16 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:44:16.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOQT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>