Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistant quality! You know what to expect every time when you walk into this Holiday Inn express. Always friendly, fast check-in, clean and comfortable. a pleasure to stay at. This is my first choice when going two the UCF area! February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente en General De acuerdo a la ubicacion, de los mejores hoteles del area. Muy buen servicio y excelente habitacion. Todo muy nuevo y comodo.. Atenciones del area de desayuno excelente... Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera.. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! A very big thank you to Dee and her staff! She was very helpful and a very nice person. Staff at breakfast buffet was over the top! thought I was in a formal restaurant. I don't remember having so many nice people working together in one hotel. Thank You! Mary & Randy S. Rockford Il. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great, comfortable hotel room. The bed was fantastic, as well as the overall quality of the room. The television could have more channel options. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY AWESOME STAY NEW PROPERTY EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS WAS REALLY NICE =) HAD GREAT TIME February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service My plane landed around 7:00 am. I picked up my rental car and drove to the Hotel. Remember, check-in is around 2 pm and they where completely full the night before. They told me that they would have a room ready by noon. They offered me coffee and got my phone number in case the room was prepared earlier. They called me around 9:45 and told me a room was ready for me. It is impossible to have better service than this. Thank you so much for your service and hospitality. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, comfortable and convenient stay Have stayed here before when visiting daughter at UCF. Convenient to the college, reasonable prices, free breakfast and free internet are a nice perk. Will definitely stay here again in the future January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was good, staff kept the buffet well supplied and were very attentive, I stay here monthly and have never had a complaint January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:05:50.882-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOQT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>