Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Decent space

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel itself was fine, but somewhat overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

good customer service/staff and nice clean hotel, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like Home

By

10 April 2017

Freindly staff and comfortable place to stay. Have stayed here many times over the past 6 years. Home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Jims stay

By

06 April 2017

club

Great service upon arrival especially the dinning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

06 April 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, which is a number one priority for me. I had an extremely small issue with my in room TV and the gentleman at the desk was able to fix it right away. We did not have time to use the pool, but it looked nice and other were swimming in it. Our group needed to leave very early in the morning and the staff was able to put out a selection of breakfast items for us, so that we were able to still partake of the free breakfast. Super nice staff!!

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

05 April 2017

only real drawback was that the pool wasnt heated and there was'nt a hottub

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

31 March 2017

club

Clean and updated, staff was nice and efficient. The common areas were clean and inviting and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 March 2017

club

I liked everything about the motel, especially the personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

25 March 2017

club

I do not usually stay at Holiday Inns because of the inconsistency in what to expect, but this hotel is on the top end of the scale. I had a whirlpool suite and then returned the next week and took a King Suite. Very happy with room, pool, and breakfast. No complaints. I was visiting the Sams Warehouse distribution center and this hotel was directly across the street. I couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I ever styed in

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, Just a wonderful Holiday Inn Express, the change of menu breakfast the egg whites with veggies were just great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 March 2017

club

The breakfast and internet connection were very good and the staffs were friendly. It was a little noisy that I can hear upper floor guest walking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 March 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean, lobby was clean, plenty of room to relax, breakfast was GREAT, staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and will pass them along to the entire staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less