Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 536 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Romatic Saturday Night Getaway

By

29 September 2016

club

Excellent experience and wonderful room with a beautiful view of the city!

Read More
Read Less

A 3 day Get-a-Way

By

29 September 2016

To celebrate our anniversary we wanted to come to a place with a good reputation and we were not disappointed. Our room was spacious since it included a separate seating area. Loved the mini kitchenette - sink, microwave and small fridge. Bathroom was spotless. The decor was very much current. I noticed the decorative corner protectors which I felt was a very good idea. Front desk couldn't have been more pleasant. Always recognition with a smile. Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

28 September 2016

club

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Stayed one night, but would probably stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear TriniJ, Thank you kindly for your feedback regarding most recent stay at our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed the comfort of the beds and that you were pleased with the overall service rendered by our staff. We will be happy to have you back! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Kanata

By

28 September 2016

club

Overall great hotel, easy to find, good parking, clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear snamlit, Thank you for taking a minute to share your feedback! We work hard to ensure all guests have a pleasant and enjoyable stay while visiting the West End of Ottawa. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

You can happily stay here!

By

27 September 2016

Look, let me make this quick for you: if you need to stay anywhere near here, this is the place. The staff is spectacular, they like to joke and are (to a person) very helpful and friendly. All while being jaw-droppingly efficient and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Happy(non)Camper! Thank you so very much for such a stunning review! I am absolutely thrilled and will be sharing it with the rest of the team. Looking forward to your many more stays at our hotel! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

26 September 2016

club

This place was wonderful, having the traditional continental breakfast was great with great options. Most importantly the pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Nick VD, Thank you very much for such a great feedback! We are happy to learn you were pleased with the services offered by the staff, including Express Start Breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great from beginning to end

By

19 September 2016

club

The staff were among the best in the business and the room was better then I had hoped for.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Downtown2, Thank you kindly for sharing your feedback! Absolutely happy to know you were pleased with the service rendered by our staff. Comments like yours are the best motivation for our team to continue with what they do great, i.e. assisting our valued guests. Looking forward to your return stay! Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A lovely surprise

By

10 September 2016

club

We were impressed by the rooms - they were spacious, clean, and had numerous outlets for all our chargers! The breakfast selection was far beyond what we expected from a continental offering; varieties of juices, teas, coffees, yogurts, and fresh fruit topped the pancakes, eggs, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Barcoo20, Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you have discovered our property and that it has actually turned into a "lovely surprise", especially with all the offerings of the Express Start Breakfast. Looking forward to your return stay sometime soon... Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 September 2016

club

Very good service excellent treatment from the staff. Close to places I need to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Mr. Ran Tomer, Thank you kindly for your continued loyalty to our hotel! We are happy to know you are pleased with the service rendered by our team. Hope your future stays will continue being comfortable and enjoyable! Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 September 2016

club

Hotel was excellent . So clean , staff so friendly and the rooms were a ten for sure.
Thanks for the high standards that you had

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Well Done Thanks! Thank you for such a warm feedback on your stay and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good stay

By

07 September 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast is a little sub par, but overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear bamitchell91, Thank you for your 5-star review of your most recent stay with us. Looking forward to greeting you as a guest of our hotel many more times!! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

soccer weekend

By

07 September 2016

great weekend. all went super smooth. cant wait for next year. we had 18 rooms and did not hear any complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Bronwyn81! It was a pleasure catering to the needs of your team and I am glad it turned out to be a great weekend!! Thanks a lot for your great review and see you next year! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less