Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 236 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff

By

11 February 2017

club

The front desk staff made me feel as though they had been waiting for a family member upon my arrival. I have stayed at this property many times and look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Having our guest be comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit . Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, comfortable hotel

By

09 February 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Owego is one of the cleanest hotels with spacious rooms anywhere. You will be greeted and treated like family upon your arrival (thank you Lindsey, Nancy, Sarah, and all the others ). Harriet has the best housekeeping staff who will assist you with anything you need in you room. She makes sure rooms are spotless and is amazing!

Thank you from 2 loyal customers for always making our stays so wonderful and treating us like family.

The Taylor's

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Our staff works hard to make sure our guest are comfortable when they are away from home.we value your feedback and we look forward to your next visit its always a pleasure to see you Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

08 February 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. This is our 2nd time there and would be happy to stay again in the future if we have the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback, A positive guest experience is something our staff strive for everyday. We understand that traveling can be tiring so we want our guest to be comfortable away from home. Thank You again for your review We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

08 February 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly! Would definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you found our beds to be comfortable we try to make every guest as comfortable as possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good Value in Owego

By

03 February 2017

I travel through Owego two or three times each month, and this is the hotel where I chose to stay because of its membership in the International Hotels Group, because of the staff, and because of the overall stay experience. The HI Express is next to another, older hotel with landscaping and patios on the Susquehanna River, and the partnership between the two hotels allows me to check in, have dinner at the adjacent hotel (with a discount coupon from HI Express), and still have a free breakfast the next morning. Win-win.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

01 February 2017

Our stay is like visiting family when we travel here to drop our son off at college. They recognize us and we have everything we need and more. I plan to always come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. I'm sure it can be hard taking your child to school,Being able to make that a little easier is something our staff takes great pride in, We value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome girls night out

By

31 January 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable, nice view of the river, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Our staff takes great pride in making every guest as comfortable as we can. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

24 January 2017

club

Bed was good and the staff work well. Room was clean and the towels where good

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 January 2017

club

Our wedding party and out of town guests stayed here and everyone loved it. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Clean rooms, window overlooked the river. Nice Place, We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your wedding party enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

04 January 2017

club

I would have rated my stay 6 stars if that was possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb. R
Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over the holiday. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

04 January 2017

club

The bed and pillows were great. The shower was amazing.staff was profesaly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feed back of your recent stay, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in making our guest as comfortable as we can. We hope if you ever visit Owego again that you will Stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Brakfast

By

21 December 2016

club

Quality and variety was exceptional, broad range of breakfast treats

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less